RE‎

Bruksanvisningar

< < Menu

Disconnecting your RE and phone

You can easily disconnect the RE app and RE camera after use.

On your iPhone

  • Press the Home button to close the RE app.
  • Or, go to Settings, then tap Disconnect RE.

On your Android phone

  • Open the Notifications panel, and then tap beside the name of your RE camera to disconnect it.
  • Or, go to Settings, then tap Disconnect RE.
Var den här informationen hjälpsam?

Hittar du inte vad du söker efter?