HTC ONE x+ Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME I LOVE THIS PHONE.. THE BEST ON THE PLANET.. I started using this a year back.. and I havent thot of buying any other phone March 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst phone please dont buy this phone you will regrt .NOT GOOD PHONE. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No doubts This is the best androind smartphone Dont waste in thinking to buy this phone, i own this phone and i love the build quality, hardware specs, screen quality, no lags at all, i really love this phone and will definately buy htc phones in future, i heard that this phone is not getting android kitkat 4.4 however if the phone runs smooth & silky who cares about updates, i can perform all my tasks without any delays, the software is definately bug free so no need of updates for me. this phone gives premium feel in hands, people will look at your phone and will definately ask about it which feels good. this is a perfect smartphone for me, i can easily give 9 out of 10 to this phone. deducting 1 point just because of camera lens scratches however it doesn't affacts picture quality. thank you htc for creating this beautiful phone January 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by worst cam quality and bad battery life I don't prefer this mobile and suggest htc to any one and anymore.worst quality i will never buy htc anymore December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HTC... it is THE SMART phone Nothing compares to HTC ... it's simply the best... 3 yrs of HTC ... not a single complaint.. WOW ... I can't imagine that there are people still using Samsung or iphone... with all the features they have..they are not as smart as HTC ... Thank you HTC team :-) November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by best of htc i have htc p3400 i, incredible s, flyer,sensation xe, desire x, now one x plus There are some pros and crons Pros design best,audio best,updated htc sense 5.0 ,4.2.2 android smooth,camera best,connectivity best cons heating issues now common with higher processor but it drains battery battery 2100mah but due to blinkfeed drain like anything miss beats earphones miss sense 4 of old phones miss brighter screen of sensation and incredible miss flip case October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i recommend this product to every one who is Mobile lover.... i really happy with this phone. its GPS is very sensitive and it 1.7Ghz quad core processor is very fast and amazing. i love this phone and recommend this. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HTC One X+ ROCKS!!! One of the best phone available in the market... Apart from the battery life phone is simply awesome... October 15, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 9 >>