HTC ONE x Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 893 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The HTC One X is simply amazing! Hello HTC! I've had my One X since two months by now, and my impression is, that it is a simply amazing phone, the best one I've ever had! With it's quadcore processor, the One X is lightning fast, and performs any action within a split second. I'm using my phone for pretty everything, so I really require this. Also I love internet browsing, because it loads pages extremely fast and navigating on web pages is so easy and fast! Also the download speeds are at about 1,2 mb/s. I also play like to play many high end games on my phone, and the One X is just perfect for gaming. A brilliant, sensitive touchscreen combined with a Nvidia ULP GeForce GPU, just amazing! Also listening to music is an utmost joy with the One X, because of the beats audio software and because even the loudspeaker is of great quality! I love this phone, keep up the amazing work, HTC! August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by please update it to new android this smart phone is good but there was 2 problem in this phone: 1.buttery is so weak, i recharged it every day 2,when every one use the android 4.4 this is yet on android 4.1 , if this problem fixed it will be best April 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wish I Had A Different Phone I've had my HTC One X for almost 2 years now, and it's been rough. My HOX is probably the worst phone I've ever had. The screen blacks out and doesn't turn back on, the WiFi only connects when it feels like it (and when the WiFi works, the 4G LTE doesn't), the camera is really not that great, it lags a lot (even when it was new), crashes my apps, and doesn't have that much storage for pictures and apps. I thought this phone would be great, but it's not, and in my opinion, Samsung phones were so much better. It's safe to say that I will not ever get another HTC product after this one. April 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by An average phone with unique problems. I have had my phone for almost a year and a half, and have found this phone to be average for the most part. Along with most of the frill programs that are put on these phones not really being viable for the normal person, having to root the phone to remove the programs that are pre-installed is actually an unattractive issue for me. The updates as with most phones like to put other programs that are as useless as they are a security risk (If I had not found out that the file sharing program had been installed by the company during the first update that I received last year. The good part is that the wifi and Bluetooth options are good, and the ease of use is good. A real issue is that the phone turns off by itself at times and it can take an hour or more to get it to turn back on. Along with this, it can get real hot to touch. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Smartphone I've Ever Got It's a cool and really smart mobile phone... Low weight and easy to use... It gives awesome performance with a Quad Core processor... And more than the camera is the best part of the One X... Really love u buddy... But there is a small problem with the Wifi connection... But it's not a big deal to me... #LoveYouHTC March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing phone! i love it! best phone i ever had. i love the camera app, i love HTC sense, i love the display off this cellphone..its amazing the quality. i love the unibody desing.. but the batery life is to poor March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HTC ONE X ONLY , ONE X , ITS A SMART BEAUTY AND BEST FRIEND AND FRIEND FUNECTION . THANK MY FRIEND February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by meh. It was a great phone for the 7-8 months, but not so much anymore (though a definite upgrade from my previous HTC Inspire). The back camera is less than average, the front not even slightly okay. The sound is good for headphones, but not for out loud playing since the speakers are on the back. I had tried a couple different cases on it before (even though they are nearly impossible to find anywhere), and they all seemed to make it malfunction in some way. I now have used it without a case for a couple months and it works 10X better. I recommend cleaning your memory often otherwise it becomes very slow. I am EXTREMELY disappointed that it will no longer be receiving Android updates. So, while everyone else is getting KitKat, I am stuck with Jellybean. February 3, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 31 >>