Sharing memories through HTC Share
Ngay lập tức tạo ra và chia sẻ các sự kiện với Làm nổi bật phim

Sharing memories through HTC Share

It's easy to create a collage of your best photos and share them with friends and family with HTC Share.
  • Build and share your collage quickly. Highlights of the event have been picked for you.
  • Add still photos or even include a highlight video.
  • Share through a URL link—no need for bulky attachments.
Important: You must have an HTC Account to share a collage using HTC Share. Friends and family do not need an HTC Account to view or download photos from your collage.
  1. Open the Gallery app.
  2. Tap > Events.
  3. Tap a tile to see the photos taken at a certain event.
  4. Tap > HTC Share. The highlights are ready to be uploaded.
  5. Review your collage, and refine it:
    • Tap a photo to show options for replacing and more.
    • If available, tap to select more content from the same album or event.
    Tip: Worried about data charges? Tap > Settings and choose Wi-Fi connection. When uploading, you will be prompted to use the Wi-Fi connection.
  6. Fill in details, such as title and description.
  7. Tap Upload, and wait for HTC Desire 500 to finish uploading.
  8. Under Share to, select how you want to share your collage.

A link is sent to friends and family or a status update appears on their social networks. For a period of time, they can:

  • Tap or click the link to view the collage on a web browser.
  • Tap or click a photo in the collage to see a bigger view or to see the download option.

Managing collections in HTC Share

Want to share photos to more friends or delete those you have already uploaded to HTC Share?
  1. On the screen that allows you to upload photos to HTC Share, tap > My HTC Shares.
  2. You can:
    • Send the collection to more recipients. Next to the collection's name, tap > Reshare, and then select how you want to share your photos.
    • Delete collections. Tap > Delete and then select the collections you want to remove from HTC Share.
      Note: Your collections are only available for a limited time. If you do not delete your photos during the allotted time, they are automatically removed from the server.
    • View how much storage is available for your account.
0 Người thấy nội dung này hữu ích