After capturing

After capturing

After capturing a photo or video, the Review screen then displays the photo or the starting image of the video that you have just captured.
Tap any of the onscreen buttons to choose what you want to do next.
Send the photo or video to your computer or another device using Bluetooth, send it by email, or select a social network where you want to upload it to.
Choose how you want to use the photo, such as to use it as your wallpaper.
Return to the Viewfinder screen.
Delete the photo or video.
Watch the video.
0 People found this helpful