You can use incognito tabs to browse the Web with more privacy than in normal browser tabs.
When you’re browsing incognito, your regular browser cookies are not shared but deleted when you close all incognito tabs. Pages you view in incognito tabs also won't appear in your browser history except for files you download or bookmarks you create.
From the browser screen, tap
A new tab opens with some information about going incognito.