• UH OH PROTECTION
    SUBTOTAL

HTC One (M7) Reviews

WRITE A REVIEW
2,666 global reviews
Features
4.6479
Battery Life
3.9593
Design
4.8333
Performance
4.6978
Camera
4.2861
Sound Quality
4.8283
Screen
4.8294
Ease of Use
4.6003
Look & Feel
4.8096
Sort By:
Reuben
2015-06-19

Terrible Camera

Worst camera I have every had on HTC. This is my 4th HTC phone, and I'm tempted to leave for another brand, very disapointing.

Ray Ho
2015-06-11

2 Year Review

After two years, the phone is still great! However, i might replace it soon because the battery life is really dying out. Build is still there, performance are good, but the battery is really a pain.

Phil
2015-06-07

As a phone it makes a great MP3 player!!!

Having previously owned and enjoyed the HTC Sensation I decided upon the HTC One over it's competitors. Two years down the line I can't wait to be rid of it. The once fantastic camera is now poor quality in anything but sunlight and gives a pink/ purple hue to everything. I'm constantly receiving an update that won't upload. The HTC sync manager has been plagued with problems over the past two years even informing me that the phone isn't plugged in while in mid sync. That's when I was eventually able to access it. Charging time seems to be getting longer and have experienced the handset overheating when not in use!!! Not an enjoyable experience compared to it's predecessor and I'm doubtful I will be returning to HTC when I upgrade.

Erik
2015-05-30

speakers

Sound is everything to me since i have a hearing problem and this speakers arent high at all. other phones with speakers in the back or the bottom are louder then mine to the poind i felt ashame also when making a phone call all i hear is wisphering i swear. I cant hear anything at all. worst speakers ever

Den
2015-05-25

Purple cam

Bad camera. poor battery.

Hassan
2015-05-08

Still a beast

The phone is still a brilliant piece of tech and I would recommend it to anyone. Performance is snappy, software is quick and smooth, android 5.0 is very good looking. Sense 6 is great and can only get better. Battery life is just a little less than what it was like before the lollipop update. I still get through the whole day and will have around 30% left which is great. Boom sound is amazing, the display is gorgeous and overall the best phone I have owned up to date. The only down side of this phone at all is the camera. It isn't really bad but could have been better. Still takes good shots depending on the lighting condition. Editor is cool and camera software is useful and simple.

Jared
2015-04-25

2 years and still kicking!

I've now owned my m7 for two years exactly now, still runs smoothly and efficiently for what I use it for (media viewing). Battery life still decent after two years.But I have noticed one of my boom sound speakers is not as loud as the other. Overall I'm still satisfied with the device, it's hung in there very well. I do not regret the purchase and will buy another HTC when this one gives out on me.

Marty
2015-04-23

horrible after two years

So I've had my HTC one m7 for a couple years now and it's nothing like it was out the box. First the camera had a very bad pink glow when taking pictures at night it didn't do that when I first got it. Probably one of the most annoying things is the call history, it doesn't tell you what time the call occurred it only says "yesterday" nothing else. Lately the battery life is horrible, after the update to 5.0 OS the power save indicator is on the lock screen which is so inconvenience So I don't even use it anymore.I'm sorry to say it but I'm getting a Samsung for my next device.

Saneesh
2015-04-18

poor quality HTC m7

I was a HTC fan.so I change my phone from you phone 4s to HTC one.its horrible...looks sexy,excellent screen,perfect sounds. Battery drains faster than charging time.camera is good only in sunlight.in little dark it turns to purple colour.getting hanged everyday. Very embarrassing in front of others with poor battery and very poor camera... I will suggest to world is that.not to buy any htc in your life...its waist of money.

Shashank Khanduja
2015-04-15

best phone

Got it frm my uncle few months ago...best peice..its a verizon wireless and camera is really good n its 4ultra pixels n front is 5mp speed is good n everything is amazing.........

VIEW MORE