• UH OH PROTECTION
    SUBTOTAL

HTC One (M7) Reviews

WRITE A REVIEW
2,669 global reviews
Features
4.6464
Battery Life
3.9590
Design
4.8310
Performance
4.6930
Camera
4.2856
Sound Quality
4.8281
Screen
4.8287
Ease of Use
4.5996
Look & Feel
4.8089
Sort By:
Sostand
2015-07-04

Not bad for the Price i Paid

Got this phone as a Manufacturer refurbished all bugs have been fix and upgraded to

Ibby
2015-07-01

Htc is the best

I don't know if everyone is talking about the same phone bcoz it's been 2 years since I had this phone and the battery life goes min 2 days and since the new update with the extreme power saving mode I can do up to 3-4 days. And the people who are complaining about the camera check ur settings or learn how to use ur camera bcoz both day and night I get wonderful pics taken.

Sharon
2015-06-29

BBlaaahhhhhh

I've owned my One M7 for over a year. Bought used on EBay. LLoved everything about it for while. Now, it lags when downloading, camera is whacked, battery is dismal. When I first got this phone I could go 1 to 1& half days without needing charge. Now I'm lucky to go 5-6 hrs & that's without hardly using phone. I'd like to know why batter drains even when phone hasn't been used. For what I paid for used, which wasn't cheap, I expect more. Also why does every update mess phone Up more than the previous update??? Weird. Would Not Recommend. Not now.

Reuben
2015-06-19

Terrible Camera

Worst camera I have every had on HTC. This is my 4th HTC phone, and I'm tempted to leave for another brand, very disapointing.

Ray Ho
2015-06-11

2 Year Review

After two years, the phone is still great! However, i might replace it soon because the battery life is really dying out. Build is still there, performance are good, but the battery is really a pain.

Phil
2015-06-07

As a phone it makes a great MP3 player!!!

Having previously owned and enjoyed the HTC Sensation I decided upon the HTC One over it's competitors. Two years down the line I can't wait to be rid of it. The once fantastic camera is now poor quality in anything but sunlight and gives a pink/ purple hue to everything. I'm constantly receiving an update that won't upload. The HTC sync manager has been plagued with problems over the past two years even informing me that the phone isn't plugged in while in mid sync. That's when I was eventually able to access it. Charging time seems to be getting longer and have experienced the handset overheating when not in use!!! Not an enjoyable experience compared to it's predecessor and I'm doubtful I will be returning to HTC when I upgrade.

Erik
2015-05-30

speakers

Sound is everything to me since i have a hearing problem and this speakers arent high at all. other phones with speakers in the back or the bottom are louder then mine to the poind i felt ashame also when making a phone call all i hear is wisphering i swear. I cant hear anything at all. worst speakers ever

Den
2015-05-25

Purple cam

Bad camera. poor battery.

Hassan
2015-05-08

Still a beast

The phone is still a brilliant piece of tech and I would recommend it to anyone. Performance is snappy, software is quick and smooth, android 5.0 is very good looking. Sense 6 is great and can only get better. Battery life is just a little less than what it was like before the lollipop update. I still get through the whole day and will have around 30% left which is great. Boom sound is amazing, the display is gorgeous and overall the best phone I have owned up to date. The only down side of this phone at all is the camera. It isn't really bad but could have been better. Still takes good shots depending on the lighting condition. Editor is cool and camera software is useful and simple.

Jared
2015-04-25

2 years and still kicking!

I've now owned my m7 for two years exactly now, still runs smoothly and efficiently for what I use it for (media viewing). Battery life still decent after two years.But I have noticed one of my boom sound speakers is not as loud as the other. Overall I'm still satisfied with the device, it's hung in there very well. I do not regret the purchase and will buy another HTC when this one gives out on me.

VIEW MORE