• HTC ADVANTAGE
    SUBTOTAL

HTC EVO 4G LTE Reviews

WRITE A REVIEW
46 global reviews
Features
4.4211
Battery Life
3.7955
Design
4.5135
Performance
4.4865
Camera
2.9167
Sound Quality
2.6667
Screen
3.3077
Ease of Use
4.0682
Look & Feel
3.5000
Sort By:
ibebright
Arizona, USA
2014-12-31

Not A Bad Phone

After having this phone for about 6 months, it's better than the Motorola Photon Q 4G LTE that I had last,except for the battery life. The battery, once I take it off the charger lasts only 2 and shalt hours,and that is only if I just have it on to check my emails, and just carry it around to receive any calls. Another concern of mine is that I've been reading several articles that phone will not be upgraded with the new is KitKat 4.4, like a few of my other hhave been, WHY??

ttaayylloorr
Missouri, USA
2014-11-07

Good phone,

It is a very good phone, I love the camera. The Beats audio is a good factor I use it all the time along with the power saver option. Ive had my phone for about 2 years so the battery is not goof anymore. I usually take videos at many concerts I go to. I normally take pictures of the sky and nature. The sound playback is not good after recording video at concerts but that is for everyone. I really love this phone and would recommend it and all HTC's to everyone.

brobinson
Winterville, NC, USA
2014-10-15

do not get this phone.

This phone constantly cuts off and on. The screen will lock up constantly. The battery life is great at first but quickly losses its life. The flip phone I have for work is much better than this phone will ever be.

lsmonte350
Woburn, MA, USA
2014-10-05

great phone

The original evo got me hooked on HTC so I decided to try the evo 4g Lte. I haven't been at all disappointed by this phone. I have had it over two years and it runs flawlessly. I even updated to android 4.3 with exceptional customer service help from HTC. The update really brought the phone some new life! I just updated to an m8 but I gave my mother my 4glte because it is still a very decent quality phone! HTC all the way!

Foxknight
2014-09-19

Not a very good phone

Terrible screen, bad camera, terrible warranty. BAD

NASA
India
2014-08-26

Smart Phone

Really a good piece .... No words to describe it. The best in class.... HTC EVO DESIGN 4G. Improve the battery backup littlebit and then all will be fine.

ProWebWriter
Winston-Salem, NC United States
2014-08-08

This Phone Made Me Decide to Stick with HTC

I've had this phone for nearly 2 years, and since I'm up for an upgrade, I have been contemplating what I want to get. For a while I entertained the thought of a Samsung Galaxy Note, but my friends with Samsung devices seem to have so many problems. Their SD card is corrupted, they looked at their phone wrong and the screen cracked, etc. I decided that since my Evo 4G LTE had been so good to me, that I would set my sites on the HTC One. I've had absolutely NO issues with my HTC phone, so why fix something that isn't broken? I can't wait to get my new HTC and support a company with an underrated product. Let's rock!

Raytaykay
Haverhill, MA, USA
2014-08-06

A very good phone!

This phone is awesome. Better than my last phone. This phone is awesome for media & I haven't had any problems. Also with beats audio when listening to headphones is amazing. I really love this phone & I say get it. Even in 2014 it is still good. The only thing that isn't that great, is the battery life. I wish the battery was a little bit bigger but this phone is really good.

Diabla
Brookville Indiana
2014-07-01

worst phone ever

Screen jumps up and down freezes goes in and out of different apps cant stay on 1 app without it flashing into other apps worst phone I have ever had my LG Optimist s was a better phone DO NOT BUY THIS ITS A PIECE OF JUNK.

muthu
Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India
2014-06-29

123

It's the HTC EVO. But better than ever. As if its amazing camera, premium design, and astounding HD experience weren't enough, it also has Beats Audio

VIEW MORE