Choose your region

HTC EVO 4G LTE Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE! This phone is the worst phone ever. It dies like there is no tomorrow, it keeps shutting off on its on. March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by evo 4g lite The evo is awesome with only one problem, the kickstand is on the same side as the power supply, which makes it impossible to have plugged in while watching media. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Latest update great, just one problem. Just did the manual update to Android 4.3 and Sense 5. I love just about everything, it's smoother, the battery lasts longer and it looks nicer. The only thing I don't like is that the camera now always makes the shutter sound, even if every sound is off. It also affects other apps that use the camera. I looked through some of the system files and it had the option to disable it, but the option is disabled. It is quite annoying to have the shutter on all the time and I can't think of why they did this, I really hope that they come up with a fix soon so i don;t have to go through the hassle of rooting or re-flashing it. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by awesome..ever ultimate sound quality......classic picture quality....great look......having great experience..love it...eagerly waiting for sense 5 update.. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Phone I bought this phone, it was used but for only 4 months. It was in excellent condition but had bad ESN. That was ok because I was getting it flashed anyways. I researched this phone for awhile on the recommendation of a friend that loved his. I can now see the love affair that he has, I now have with this one. The only downside to this phone is the speaker, it works good, but not great. Everything else on it is awesome. I just wished I would have found one sooner. Now the wife wants one so I have her one on the way. I am an HTC fan for life!! I have had LG, Samsung, Motorola, etc..... The HTC is hands down the best so far from the function, to the quality. I love that is isn't ALL plastic like so many others are. Would I buy this phone again? Heck yeah!!!! January 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stupidest smartphone ever I have been to the sprint store over 5 times in the past 4 months for repairs since I got this horrible phone. It has had to be replaced once already and I'm having problems with the new one still. My blood pressure cannot take how unreliable this phone is with all its glitches. I am using it just for the basics too, phone calls, texts, email and internet access. Nothing fancy. I am shocked it is getting as high ratings as it is. If I wasn't locked into it for the next 20 months, I'd be outside right now running it over with my car. December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPEAKERS ARE TOO SMALL LOVE MY EVO 4G LTE!!!!!! Only bad thing is the SMALL Speaker. I love my tunes so sound is a big thing. Thank God for Bluetooth stereo. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best HTC phone ever! Exclusively from Sprint. This is the best phone in the world! From the best phone carrier in the world, Sprint. January 25, 2013
2 >>