Choose your region

HTC BLUETOOTH STEREOCLIP Reviews

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Why have this if it can not make / recieve calls ? Having recently bought an HTC One, I plugged it into my car sound system via a jack lead for music and calls. However, the Aux jack is far from the dashboard, so leads trailing all over. I thought the solution ? The HTC Bluetooth Steroclip. However, I now have no leads trailing....but neither do I have any calls !!! The music etc transfers beautifully to the car Sound system, but incoming and outgoing calls ? Not at all !!! After many calls and question raised on forums, seems this is standard ! So if I want calls I have to go back to the jack lead. What was the point of this purchase ???? I have overall rated this as fair, because the music stream is good. If it wasn't it wouldn't even get that. The review is about the Steroclip though, not the HTC One phone which is excellent. August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacks Bass If you're looking to clean up all the wires in your car, then this is for you. If you're an audiophile, this isn't for you. There is no bass or mid range. I thought this was going to be ideal for the car but it keeps me wanting more. Very easy to use and setup, great quality feel. Just made my aftermarket stereo sounding flat. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The no wires are nice but that's all The sound is terrible. And the battery life leaves something to be desired . There is little to no bass at all compared to using the standard plugs. I really wanted it like this but I just can't. Maybe I got a defective model but as I said , there is little to no bass. And I'm not talking about overly bassy songs either March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by HTC Stereo Clip HTC Stereo Clip is an awesome device, introduced by HTC for specially car's who don't have Bluetooth. The sound quality is good and also very useful for GPS navigation while driving. Only thing which I found HTC have missed in this Stereo Clip is incoming/outgoing call via Car speaker and using mobile mic. Hope HTC will introduce this feature as well in there next firmware update. I recommend this device January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have accessory for the car! I use the HTC StereoClip in my car with an extremely nice stereo system (Mark Levinson with 19 speakers, 450 watts, and no distortion - no matter how loud you play your music) The StereoClip sounds better than using a cable by the way, and not to mention no more wires all over the place. A MUST have accessory! December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HTC One and Nissan Leaf --- Perfect It took less than 2 minutes to connect the device and the sound was fantastic... I remove a cord from the front of my dash and gain wireless music functionality. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great Bought originally when I purchased the HTC One X when it first came out, worked great with that phone and also works great with the HTC One! Using it with the HTC Car Dock for each phone which is also highly recommended. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost Perfect Although the device does what it is designed to, it lacks the streaming of phone calls using bluetooth. I suspect this is because it is does not have a built-in mic and only displays the Media Audio Profile under the Bluetooth settings. Sound quality is pretty good using the stereoclip, but would have been great if you could use it to make and receive phone calls! August 20, 2013
2 >>