• HTC ADVANTAGE
    SUBTOTAL

HTC Battery Bar Reviews

WRITE A REVIEW
52 global reviews
Features
4.0000
Battery Life
4.8000
Design
4.2647
Performance
4.0000
Camera
5.0000
Sound Quality
5.0000
Screen
5.0000
Ease of Use
4.6809
Look & Feel
4.4286
Sort By:
Andrdnl
Romania
2014-10-21

never leave home without it

I have one in my car, one in my laptop bag. I never leave on a trip without both of them. I love the fast charging and i get to charge my devices a good couple of times completely. By far one of the most stylish and ergonomic accessory out there.

Chraytus
2014-04-25

Fast charging ever.

It charges the phone faster than ever. but i just want to know what Double Charge means.. thanks

ChaseOtellini
Orlando, FL, USA
2014-04-12

AMAZING POWER

YOU CAN CHARGE TWO WITH JUST ONE BACK UP BATTERY WORTH EVERY PENNY WORKS 100% I USED IT TO POWER MY IPAD AND MY PHONE , WHEN WE LOST POWER AT MY HOUSE FROM AN ICE STORM , BACK UP POWER WHEN YOU NED IT!!!

MolMulyono
Jakarta, Indonesia
2014-02-12

Compact size, great performance

This is probably the best powerbank I have seen and owned yet! The size is very compact I can even put it into the pocket of my chino pants. The capacity is relatively high for such size, i.e 6000mAh, and this is capable to charge HTC One twice. Operation is easy, just plug the charger and see the LED (there are 4 strips of level indicator). HTC's design team deserves a praise for this product

ShyamAssoldekar
Goa, India
2014-02-08

A Monstrous Power House

HTC Battery Bar is by far the Best Power Bank I have ever Owned. It works like a Charm. It's 6000mAh Juice is Enough to Charge my HTC One Max Thrice from 40%. And is so Easy yo use. Just Plug in the MicroUSB end of the Charging cable to your Smartphone and the USB end to the Battery Bar and Turn the Power On and you are done. It Charges your Phone very Quickly thanks to HTC's Quick Charge feature. All in all its a Great Package. It's very Light and Portable which you can easily carry in your Pocket while Traveling. With this you don't have to worry about your Smartphone Battery dying over you after a Day, Just Plug the Battery Bar and you are Back on. I have been really Happy with this Product and its Performance.

preeth
India
2014-01-03

hTC Battery Bar 6000 mAh

A very good and useful product with unique design and built quality.. Thumbs up hTC !!

AhmedRamahi
Misrata, Libya
2013-12-14

I don't know why, it isn't work while it's new

simply I bought new one and I'm sure that package was sealed from HTC, but when extracted the battery I found it doesn't work, the light also not appear, no power in or out from it , it completely dead. it's 1st htc product make me disappointed

kyle2blue
Honolulu
2013-11-28

Works great.... if you have an HTC phone.

I use to love this external battery when i had my HTC one. But i just switched to a Nexus 5 and it doesn't charge it. lights on the battery bar just keep flashing and on the phone it'll blink charging for a split second and then go away. tested it with friends samsung phone as well and it does the same thing. seems to only like htc phones. now i have to sell it and get a different one.

SOHAM
Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India
2013-08-02

Small thing but use is big.

Product is good,easy to handle and anywhere we can carry it.

Mellisa654
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
2013-05-17

Use Full Product

I Love To Use This Product As an When I Required Charging..........

VIEW MORE