Choose your region

Windows Phone 8S by HTC Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart Windows Phone My son bought this with birthday money and is very pleased with it. June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ruined I bought this phone as it looked good, no problems there. so i take to France and i have left it on the table and from 12 inches a 2 euro coin fell on the screen and cracked. absolutely furious. the sound is woeful. just really disappointed :( June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use once set up once set up the phone is very easy to use. works well with my hands free system in the car and also reads texts for me. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light and compact phone I bought an earlier version of the Windows phone previously, and I liked the features so decided to get another. Needed to buy a sim-free phone as I was travelling. Great to find a sim-free phone at such a great price. This version is much improved. It is faster when browsing and loading applications. It has a great exterior. It is hard to find a case for the phone however. Great phone! June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great phone Has all the features and is a very fast phone which looks nice aswell June 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Faulty I bought this end of May time worked fine couple of days but then every time I took a picture it turned off so called HTC they said it's the memory so I out a SD card in and changed all the settings even reset the phone so it kept doing the same nice phone but features are a disaster internet connection slow even in wifi ringer way to quiet.... I'm not an idiot I do know how to change the volume lol Overall cheap and nasty June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic got this phone as a present very impressed easy to use June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent design 5 stars for design and beats audio.It deserve windows 8.1 update if HTC listening. May 29, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 >>