HTC One XL Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's always the battery I own HTC phones since 2008. I started with the HTC HD2. That was an incredible phone. The whole world changed for me. Later I switched to a HTC HD7, another great mobile. Later on I felt in love with the HTC Titan and I own this phone nowadays. In the meantime I had a HTC 8x. My first dissapointment with HTC. Now, I've got this HTC ONE XL. I don't have the money to buy the HTC ONE, so let's wait a little longer. With this phone and every phone from HTC I'm having a great experience. Excellent build quality, the screen is piece of art. But just like every smartphone today (including S4, Iphones etc), the battery just won't last for a whole day. Since I'm used to charge my phones everyday for the last 5 years, I'm giving a 5 All Star Rating for this phone. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous screen The screen on this phone looks absolutely amazing, as if it were a sticker pasted on. However, the battery life needs some work. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HTC One XL The HTC One XL puts dual-core power in your hand, opening up a world of lightning-fast web browsing, sharp picture quality and realistic videogames, all displayed in rich 720p HD. . May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect!!! Simply the best! I'm fan of HTC since 2009, and it always beats the others! Good job, guys! Thank you once again! January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beat the other brands i love htc soo much but i just want to beat the iphone and the samsung come on htc add more ideas for example the iphone and its siri and samsung and its galaxy notes pleeeeeeeeeese beat them December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by htc one x = the most beautiful display on a phone " ." i love this phone, the fact that they are trying to be unique is refreshing all the other brands phones look alike except for motorola and htc keep it up and keep the updates coming hopefully jellybean really soon . August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, Bad The Ugly OMG this device is extraordinary, unique, splendid, fast, sleek, durable, stylish, slim, big, sharp, attractive, superb and advanced, but the battery is not much supported :( even sound is good but not much louder and web pages not fit in the screen..... Anyway i'm enjoying..... July 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by HTC ONE S HTC one S has lots of problem I am a new custemer I had two HTC ONE S had the problem now they sending me another one will be three to me this phone has lots of problems when on WI-FI does not ring some time does not call out. One problem after another nothing but the headache, Phone does not let me get my voice mail phone looks sharp I like the car file very neet I wish phone will work better . July 22, 2012
2 >>