HTC One X+ Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME I LOVE THIS PHONE.. THE BEST ON THE PLANET.. I started using this a year back.. and I havent thot of buying any other phone March 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst phone please dont buy this phone you will regrt .NOT GOOD PHONE. February 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have Lost HTC ONE X+ I have lost my HTX One X+, The HTC Sense Program has been stopped by the HTC Company to promote Apps on Google Play, which has caused a serious problem for the customer to trace the lost mobile phone. I am facing the same situation and not able to trace my mobile phone. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No doubts This is the best androind smartphone Dont waste in thinking to buy this phone, i own this phone and i love the build quality, hardware specs, screen quality, no lags at all, i really love this phone and will definately buy htc phones in future, i heard that this phone is not getting android kitkat 4.4 however if the phone runs smooth & silky who cares about updates, i can perform all my tasks without any delays, the software is definately bug free so no need of updates for me. this phone gives premium feel in hands, people will look at your phone and will definately ask about it which feels good. this is a perfect smartphone for me, i can easily give 9 out of 10 to this phone. deducting 1 point just because of camera lens scratches however it doesn't affacts picture quality. thank you htc for creating this beautiful phone January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Phone Ever I have ever bought Had the S3 But wasnt quite satisfied but this phone is awesome beats is spectacular.Camera is Full HD.But i want the kitkat update also please HTC The Boom Sound and other great features should be in the update..... January 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by HTC One X-never again I was so excited when I purchased my HTC one x last year. However, it constantly overheats and my texting viewer will quit working at random times. It also has an awful battery when it gets hot and can completely drain in just an hour or two. When the phone isn't misbehaving, it's the perfect smart phone. Such a shame. December 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by worst cam quality and bad battery life I don't prefer this mobile and suggest htc to any one and anymore.worst quality i will never buy htc anymore December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HTC... it is THE SMART phone Nothing compares to HTC ... it's simply the best... 3 yrs of HTC ... not a single complaint.. WOW ... I can't imagine that there are people still using Samsung or iphone... with all the features they have..they are not as smart as HTC ... Thank you HTC team :-) November 15, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 12 >>