HTC One SV Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Phone Ever!!! I have absolutely adored this phone the moment I got it, it is far over my expectations and that why I love it. I loved everything about it before i got it but I doubted the camera when I read and watched some reviews but don't think for a second that it's a terrible camera. To me it's more of an 8 megapixel camera but that's my opinion. Overall this phone is the best phone I have ever had and I strongly recommend this phone to anyone out there! December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent phone All the department of this phone is excellent except sound. Although sound is beats audio but volume should be more high. Overall i'm very happy with the phone comparable with SAMSUNG. December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still a great phone even with issues Had it for four weeks and discovering issues like contacts being duplicated on sync and not able to back up data from outside the HTC Sync Manager program, not enabling me to store back ups in date order. But regardless of these small but significant issues I am still happy with the performance. A loyal blackberry user for years, HTC rules!... work in progress. November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Phone I like this phone as compared to my previous phones, its good in performance, nice looking. I m satisfied almost with all its features except the memory. its serious issue for me, although u can add memory chip, but its fruitless for me as apps can be moved within its two partition 8 GB memory half of which is already used in system. i would like to see improvement in memory either to make it one partition like samsung has or to increase it 16gb and camera needs little bit improvement. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by AMAZING! This phone is amazing compared to my old LG E400! I play alot of call of duty zombies on my HTC and it almost zero lag if you are looking for a mid priced phone to play games or watch YouTube ect. this is the phone for you! October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Dream Phone As an established Blackberry user, HTC SV will tick all the boxes and much more, emails on the move, sync contacts, diary entry to your PC without using a cloud based go between like windows 8, share diary entry with Colleagues along with sharing play list from the PC. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a excellent device over all... ;-) The HTC One SV is the one if not the only device on the Smartphone Market that is " One of a kind " The Untouchable a trend setter. I've and will contiue to support and standby my words an by my (HTC One SV)...... October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! This phone is great! Everything about it is functional and stylish! Better than my old iPhone. October 12, 2013
2 3 >>