HTC Desire 310 Reviews

WRITE A REVIEW
58 global reviews
Features
3.7778
Battery Life
3.7255
Design
3.8929
Performance
3.8571
Camera
3.0870
Sound Quality
3.7174
Screen
3.8696
Ease of Use
4.1176
Look & Feel
4.1522
Sort By:
Amaanullah Mayet
2015-06-28

Very good phone.Great value.

Excellent phone.Great value for money.I would fully recommended it to anyone who is looking for a cheap phone which is good value for money.

Spas
2015-05-30

So good

It's good but will be awesome if you had a option to move apps in the sd card and if it had auto-focus and faster zooming

leo
2015-05-22

useless

with 2gb and 1gb occupied by system app and file you have 1gb for you apps. No "Sense" on the phone don't allow data transfer on the SDcard. The worse phone ever seen. The datasheet is wrong and inaccurate purpose to deceive the buyer, I want my money back and an apology from HTC

Mohamed Hani
2015-03-22

Very good mobile phone but it needs an android update

Just update the software

Katie Williams
2015-03-12

Camera

I don't know if it does it with anyone else but my front camera is really dark and back camera is slow when I move it

caelum
2015-02-22

fingerprint screen lock

It would be amazing if it had a fingerprint screen lock in the next update. Awesome phone otherwise.

Ashish Nagdive
2015-02-12

awesome handset with 1 gb ram in this price range

As I'm using this handset (with 1 GB ram) its best handset in this price range. But it should have flash and move to SD card options for the applications. Still it is the best handset from htc. 512mb ram handset is horrible as compared to this one. I request htc team to give lollipop update as soon as possible for this htc desire 310 dual sim 1 GB ram as soon as possible to keep their customers always happy around the world.

Krunal24496
Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
2014-12-19

Good

Need android update and option to move game data and application to sd card..

Swastik
India
2014-11-16

The best phone I ever seen..

It is my first phone from HTC. I have now become a fan of the company. The HTC desire 310 is a excellent handset. But the phone needs the Android updates and more internal storage capacity.

andyendo
Saint Helens, Merseyside, UK
2014-10-29

htc desire 310 1gb

needs led flash and would be ok for the price good all rounder

VIEW MORE