HTC Desire 310 Reviews

WRITE A REVIEW
52 global reviews
Features
3.6250
Battery Life
3.7083
Design
3.8400
Performance
3.7200
Camera
3.0698
Sound Quality
3.6744
Screen
3.8140
Ease of Use
4.1042
Look & Feel
4.1163
Sort By:
caelum
2015-02-22

fingerprint screen lock

It would be amazing if it had a fingerprint screen lock in the next update. Awesome phone otherwise.

Ashish Nagdive
2015-02-12

awesome handset with 1 gb ram in this price range

As I'm using this handset (with 1 GB ram) its best handset in this price range. But it should have flash and move to SD card options for the applications. Still it is the best handset from htc. 512mb ram handset is horrible as compared to this one. I request htc team to give lollipop update as soon as possible for this htc desire 310 dual sim 1 GB ram as soon as possible to keep their customers always happy around the world.

Krunal24496
Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
2014-12-19

Good

Need android update and option to move game data and application to sd card..

Swastik
India
2014-11-16

The best phone I ever seen..

It is my first phone from HTC. I have now become a fan of the company. The HTC desire 310 is a excellent handset. But the phone needs the Android updates and more internal storage capacity.

andyendo
Saint Helens, Merseyside, UK
2014-10-29

htc desire 310 1gb

needs led flash and would be ok for the price good all rounder

Tudy
Romania, Bucharest
2014-10-09

Don't buy this phone

This phone is one of the most horible phones I have ever seen. Don't buy it! You have only 2gb o memory, wich can be use in a range of 70-75% and a very poor battery.

mohitdb
Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
2014-10-05

Android updates needed, But awesome anyways!!

It's a phone with 4.2.2 (Jelly Bean) Android. It surely needs to be updated. Even there's no flashlight, which is needed.

Moawiya
Palestine
2014-09-18

Just buy it

Just buy it and don`t think alot ..it`s the best phone you will see with this price ...

Honey3052
2014-08-15

nice phone but with cons

nice phone with 1gb ram... but could be better with atleast autofocus and option to move game data to sd card..

Tauseef
Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
2014-08-01

Lots of bugs and error in Stock Firmware

I have HTC Desire 310 Dual Sim 1 gb Ram 1.3 GHz Quad Core all is good but there is no option to move big apps or big data games to sd card and you cant play games like NFS Mostwanted , GTA Sanandreas and Vice City etc. All these games needs to read external sd if your installing games from other source.

VIEW MORE