Choose your region

HTC Desire 310 Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice phone but with cons nice phone with 1gb ram... but could be better with atleast autofocus and option to move game data to sd card.. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lots of bugs and error in Stock Firmware I have HTC Desire 310 Dual Sim 1 gb Ram 1.3 GHz Quad Core all is good but there is no option to move big apps or big data games to sd card and you cant play games like NFS Mostwanted , GTA Sanandreas and Vice City etc. All these games needs to read external sd if your installing games from other source. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great phone got this phone in sale for only £75 bargain price phone is fast and camera and battery are good, there must be a couple versions because reading some reviews on here saying ram too low? mine has 1gig which is spot on!! but i have only one problem i have owned this phone for 3 days and it has turned its self off twice! but seems ok now since i updated it. overall an excellent phone and it takes pics instantly which is handy. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overall, but with one BIG flaw I just got this phone, and in general I'm very happy with it. I find that it loads apps quickly, and it does everything it's supposed to do. It's also great value at about $130 from Vodafone prepaid. However, there's one thing I HATE about it, and that I wish HTC would change: it's not possible to move ANY apps to the SD card. This means that we only have 1G of usable space for apps and any media we want to leave on the phone. If HTC would change this one policy, I think this phone would be perfect for my needs. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Phone It is a very gud phone , good looking, 1 gb ram helps you to run lots of application at a time, good battery life, good camera at day only, front face camera is average, BUT one PROBLEM i would like to mention is Battery charges very slow it takes about 2 and a half hours to charge fully July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value for Money The Good - Battery Life - Good Looking Phone - Android 4.2.2 - Quad Core Processor The Bad - Screen - Camera - Only 512 MB RAM Overall good value for money. The screen could have been better. But very good battery life. I have done a video of if. Search for HTC Desire 310 Quick Unboxing and Review in you tube and have a look to get a feel of the device. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good phone with few misses. cons: No flash for rear camera. RAM could be more. Speaker could be little louder for hearing music. May 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by many cons No sufficient RAM no proper front facing CAMERA No Zoe Display is FWVGA camera is only 5MP NFC, DLNA.?? May 6, 2014
2 >>