Choose your region

HTC STEREO HEADPHONES Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing These are the best pair of earphones that I have come across in my life! The are extremely durable, fit comfortably in your ears and have outstanding sound quality. I have never encountered a single problem with these and I would recommend them to quite literally everybody! June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best qality those earphones are better then Beats UrBeatas i'm audiophile it's the best earphone that i ever used May 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty Good Headphones are descent. The bass is good for out of the box earbuds but the volume is not very loud at all. The jury is still out on the cord design as it doesn't look like it will withstand to much tugging. Also my pair is white and I find it nearly impossible to find the R and the L markings on them as they are engraved in white? April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Just got them today,the sound is amazing,design all in one I have a low cost beats audio headphones but haveing a sound like the beats does,hope to see another generation every year January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing ear buds amazing ear buds and they are free! best in ear headphones i have ever used, crazy bass and good sound reproduction. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Sound Quality Amazing bass and classy finish. Best headset ever had. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better then iPhone headset :-) The htc headset are good and I do like it...some of you may have some problem because you don't know how to insert this inside your ear canal !! Insert this earbuds way deep and the sound will be excellent :-) September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best earphone by htc till now After RC E 190 this one is much better as 190 had remote wire loose connection due to design but this one handy, volume control first from htc as we never had before only one thing to complaint not available in india except ebay Expect it in retail shop soon September 8, 2013
2 >>