Choose your region

HTC STEREO HEADPHONES Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lasts only for 3 months I got HTC One X in the year 2013, which came with an original earphone. Sound quality is amazing. But I got fed up with that, because every 3 months, it will stop working. Within one year, I purchased 4 earphones. Really, very dissatisfied with the product's longevity.. September 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Annoying Design The sound reproduction is okay, but the rubber band-style cord is awful. For one, it's about a foot shorter than any other set of earbuds I've used. This causes constant problems in the gym and at my work desk because they're constantly getting yanked out of my ear as I move around (I have three other sets of earbuds where this is not a problem.) Additionally, the flat style of the cord (or maybe the rubbery material) causes a large amount of noise in my ears. If you ever want to run with these in, you'll have to max out the volume to hear your music over the 'boinging' of the cord. September 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Keeps breaking Earphones are great but they seem to break quickly. I have had many earphones and headphones in the past and they all seem to last longer than 14 months, whereas, the HTC earphones break within 4 months. My 1st earphones that came with the phone broke in one earpiece within 3 weeks and my 2nd HTC earphones broke within 4 months. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I'm still surprised at how amazing these earphones sound that come with your phone. These are the longest lasting earphones I have. If something goes wrong (which is inevitable), I'm definitely going to buy the same ones again from the HTC Store :). Thanks HTC for awesome headphones :D August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Sound, poor quality I had these headphones for 3 months before one ear stopped working. My previous headphones generally last me about a year (usually purchased from Target), to give you an indication of my use. They produce a great sound, but the durability of them is, at best, questionable. The flat "linguine" style cord is likely to blame for the durability issues on these bad boys. An average rating due to the quality of sound, balanced out by the poor quality. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing These are the best pair of earphones that I have come across in my life! The are extremely durable, fit comfortably in your ears and have outstanding sound quality. I have never encountered a single problem with these and I would recommend them to quite literally everybody! June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best qality those earphones are better then Beats UrBeatas i'm audiophile it's the best earphone that i ever used May 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty Good Headphones are descent. The bass is good for out of the box earbuds but the volume is not very loud at all. The jury is still out on the cord design as it doesn't look like it will withstand to much tugging. Also my pair is white and I find it nearly impossible to find the R and the L markings on them as they are engraved in white? April 26, 2014
2 >>