HTC DOUBLE DIP Reviews

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best case I've ever had It was the best case I've ever had. The colors are so nice, and it feels very smooth. It is not as heavy as I thought, which is good. It does look very professional. Carefully made. Recommended. March 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great in the start but turns out ends up "bad". To start with it's a nice cover and it protects your phone just as what you want it to, but the cover starts to take up different dirt and scratches the phone all the way round but the screen, this leaves the phone when you wan't to take it out from the cover with a lot of scratches where you can see the aluminium. Second the cover looks fine but if you wear tight jeans, some of the cover might take some color from your jeans, however that isn't that bad. If you can life with that it is an excellent cover however I've found myself to become a little sad when I removed the cover from my phone :-( March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great This case is very good, yet leaves scratches in the aluminium at the back...if you do not mind that, definitely go for it! It is an excellent protection for your phone February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A quick review Okay, let's get is short: PROS: 1. It looks really great either from afar and up-close. Some of my friends happened to give it compliments. 2. Very tight, strong and it offers great protection against occasional droppings. CONS: 1. It leaves scratches around the upper speaker grills as I removed this part from the phone. 2. Tactility issue with volume buttons. It could have been thinner on these parts. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do get this! Awesome case for an Awesome phone! adds a charm to it & does protect the phone.. My Htc one is very precious to me so yes, i am enjoying this case a lot. loved the red and grey combo. i would surely recommend it ! January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get the red one While I'd love to use the HTC One without the case, this case is excellent. I have dropped my phone a few times, and had it fall off the stadium seats onto concrete several times, and only have a few scratches in the case, and no phone damage. The OtterBox cases were much more bulky, and this is about as slim as you can get and still protect the phone. I haven't noticed scratches from the case as others have claimed. Because the charge port of the HTC One is on the opposite corner from the on/off button, you can't tell by feel if the phone is upright or upside down -- that's why having the red top is my recommendation. I disliked the glossy screen protector that came with it - and it may have been defective -- it easily scratched so I couldn't see the screen, but the matte finish one works great as my finger glides easily, and it doesn't show fingerprints, nor does it scratch. I would prefer if it covered to the edge of the glass rather than just the visible portion, but it's not a problem. Of all of the cases I've had for my mobile phones, this is the best. HTC should fix the design inefficiency with the power button location (the HTC Evo had the power button on top right, which is where it should be), and make the screen protector go under the edge of the case, then this would be a truly perfect phone and case. I still rate it five stars!! December 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by On the Fence I love this cover, it looks great, feels great and is crazy simple to install, and in my opinion makes the phone a little easier to hold. I do however question the quality of the materials though, I dropped my phone off my coffee table onto the corner and now have a crack in the corner of the cover. Phone seems to be fine but I do question how long the cover will last December 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by If you want a Scratched Phone, Buy it !! I got this case 4 weeks after I bought my phone because I was very affraid to scratch it or damage with falls, etc... But until i got the case the phone was like new, I work in a Warehouse and there is a lot of dust and not even a single insignificant scracht. I used the case for 3 months at least, until i needed to connect a 35mm Jack and it didnt fit into the case and at of course I had to take the case off and, an Horrible sound of scratching from the case and I saw deep scratches in the speaker area and on the edges of the phone...A beautiful phone ruined by a case ! and its not even my fault !!!!! It is pretty but if you want to use the Phone with a case to get and cover the scraches this is the choice... November 23, 2013
2 3 4 >>