Choose your region

HTC Butterfly รีวิว

เขียนรีวิว
164 global reviews
คุณลักษณะ
4.5189
อายุแบตเตอรี่
3.6063
การออกแบบ
4.6952
Performance
4.6792
กล้อง
4.3636
คุณภาพเสียง
4.6364
หน้าจอ
4.7818
ความง่ายในการใช้
4.6313
รูปลักษณ์และสัมผัส
4.6364
Sort By:
avinash
2015-02-25

when i will get updates ????

I brought this phone 1 year back and ala other model phones got thair updates ( ex: 4.4.4) etc .. what about HTC BUTTERFLY x920d ??? Which is mine ?? Am I htc custamer or any other ?? I am very disappointed with this model .. plz plz give me some updates .. or I am ready to exchange with any upgradeded HTC mobiles give us some offers to exchange at least .. ( I recommend this prordect this is very good looking good working ) Except updates every thing is v v v GOOD ..

Yakub08
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
2014-12-19

When I will get 4.4 update

Hi, I just want to know I will get Android 4.4 udpate.? HTC is really disappointing customers. Thanks.

rohit90
Pune, Maharashtra, India
2014-09-19

Better than Samsung Galaxy Devices.

Awesome phone with great features and performance.!!!!

PuneetK
New Delhi, Delhi, India
2014-02-17

Beautiful outside beast inside

This is the phone which every phone must be. It's got the good looks have all the curves in right places. Screen is beautiful and very sharp and crisp. With Sense 5.5 the device is buttery smooth and really fast. 2GB of RAM helps in giving the best multitasking status faction. Camera quality is good and now with the latest update of Sense 5.5 it has the HTC Zoe feature which is the best experience of capturing any moment. Though with regular use for an year the sound quality has degraded. The battery life is good considering moderate use it will last a day but when you are doing heavy work you have to charge it in between also. finally it's a device which you will not regret buying. Best hardware and software experience. I'm using it for over a year now and with Sense 5 and Sense 5.5 update it just looks new everyday.

PavanK
Mysore
2014-01-24

An awesome phone for an awesome price !!

Purchased this as an upgrade for my HTC Salsa. I am satisfied with this phone. Preferred this phone over HTC one because of the old UI, sense 4+. If I get too bored, there is an upgrade to 4.2 ready. Apart from that, Pros : 1080p screen is stunning, quad core 1.5Ghz is enough for my daily usage and no lags whatsoever. love the music clarity(please use 320Kbps mp3 songs), LED indicator in the back, IPX-5 !! :), build quality and the most important thing.. Just love the UI and touch !! Cons : Battery, they could have put in a 3000mAh battery.. but this phone lasts for a day with above-average usage. No NFC(X920d) :( This phone just stands out with the other Quantity-marketing phones.

Climec
Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
2014-01-05

Pretty decent smartphone

Overall the HTC Butterfly is a absolutely great device in possession, perform in application or task with just in ease and blazing fast. Camera could possibly be better esp taking night photo and flash light could become too bright during close shoot up. Hopes this phone will receive more and better software update include latest version of android OS

amiralielmi
iran
2013-12-20

Solid Like Stone , Beautifull Like Butterfly

i got some impression when ive taken this handpiece in my hand. 1) im never seen beautiful and georgeos design like butterfly even htc one..i tell to myself i want it no debut..HTC well done u r best in design and material`s quality. 2)it seems very thin / elegant and very comfortable in hand.. 3)screen is wonderfull ..ips 3`s best ..i admire htc for great forward step in screen from one families Up to now.. one x / butterfly / one x plus / one / ...Both are best in their class.. 4)with up sense 4.2 and Specially sense 5 i must say this ui`s best among all phones that i used before, im wating for sense 6 every per second..sense ui is best ever. 5)camera quality is excellent..sharp & clear..i wish butterfly`s camera had slow motion abilities cus its great in one x and one x plus. 6maybe only disadvantage in this monster is life battary ..its very good for 1/5 days easily but in heavy use its Continue for 1 daysand maybe less..it can be better also butterfly s quite cover this problam .. im grateful to htc for

deepu4220
India
2013-12-14

HTC BUTTERFLY

Htc Butterfly is by far the best looking phone that I've seen in years. Talking about the performance, the 2GB RAM speaks everything for itself and there is no need to question about the Quad Core Processor. 5.0 inch display gives the perfect feel which is neither too small nor to large. The Corning Gorilla Glass 2 gives even more security to the display.

Near
Philippines
2013-11-30

Simply Awesome

Nothing much to say... It's just awesome.. The camera, screen, sound are superb.. Battery is OK.

WenOn
Thane, Maharashtra, India
2013-11-18

Best Handset in the market and i.e HTC-Butterfly..After Reading Several Reviews and watching Video and comparing of Multiple Handset for around 2week.

I am more then satisfied with my HTC-Butterfly. And after reading and viewing several Technical reviews & video from (gsm arean,Youtube,website), i decided to buy this Beast.. It feels great to have the best Handset Comparing with other Brand in the market. Battery life totally depends on your workload and Using.

VIEW MORE