You can use incognito windows to browse the Web with more privacy than in normal browser windows.
When you’re browsing incognito, your regular browser cookies are not shared but deleted when you close all incognito windows. Pages you view in incognito also won't appear in your browser history except for files you download.
From the browser screen, press
A new window opens with some information about going incognito.
, and then tap