Choose your region

Windows Phone 8S by HTC Reviews

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent design 5 stars for design and beats audio.It deserve windows 8.1 update if HTC listening. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Windows phone 8.1 Phone is amazing....and it will be more amazing if htc release the windows phone 8.1 update for it. This phone will become perfect. Please release dat update once its out in the market. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great, but no wp 8.1 update? it's a great wp phone, but when i've heard that there's no 8.1 update for it i'm disappointed, is it our fault that we bought this phone ? May 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT BUY THIS this is the worst choice in a phone i have ever made. it has almost no battery life, it freezes all of the time, and it will randomly restart itself when it feels like it. if it gets low battery, it will keep restarting until you plug it in, then it continues to restart for fifteen minutes. DO NOT BUY IT WILL RUIN YOUR LIFE IT IS SO FRUSTRATING April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best mid ranged Windows Phone 8 I'm very satisfied with this smart phone. HTC Philippines, please release the phone update Windows 8.1 soon. Thanks April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by really good good in winphone !!!!!! very very nice... ***************************************************** April 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Useless after 8 months I bought this in august 2013 to replace my blackberry. I have had no problems at all with it until the beginning of march. The memory is the huge problem. I have four apps on it which are facebook, whatsapp, snapchat and instagram, which filled my phone. No games could fit. It's started stopping me from sending texts, looking at the weather or opening apps, crashing constantly...and guess what the main storage usage is....over half of it is HTC software which is so big it can't even update itself?! i'm now struggling to save pictures on my phone to my computer (it doesn't even connect to SD card?!?!) so i can delete them off my phone to create storage space. Really disappointed in this waste of money as it has a reasonable design and the software of windows is okay. Don't waste your money on this and go into the higher price range such as a HTC one or an iPhone; really worth the extra bit. March 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eating memory Overall phone look is excellent (that attracts you to buy), but the phone memory is the biggest issue. You will not know why phone memory is decreasing continuously. Phone updated with GDR 3 Update, but still eating memory is not solved. Now the biggest drawback is that MS is going to launch WP8.1 updates, but it won't be available for 8S as per HTC. March 2, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 >>