Choose your region

Windows Phone 8S by HTC Reviews

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by need an update... the htc windows 8s phone is really good.. but need an 8.1 update very badly.. please do not disappoint us............ September 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by An update would be perfect Its really a cool phone........works perfect for me.....just need the WP8.1 update to it and it'll be perfect for me :) August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent design 5 stars for design and beats audio.It deserve windows 8.1 update if HTC listening. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Windows phone 8.1 Phone is amazing....and it will be more amazing if htc release the windows phone 8.1 update for it. This phone will become perfect. Please release dat update once its out in the market. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great, but no wp 8.1 update? it's a great wp phone, but when i've heard that there's no 8.1 update for it i'm disappointed, is it our fault that we bought this phone ? May 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT BUY THIS this is the worst choice in a phone i have ever made. it has almost no battery life, it freezes all of the time, and it will randomly restart itself when it feels like it. if it gets low battery, it will keep restarting until you plug it in, then it continues to restart for fifteen minutes. DO NOT BUY IT WILL RUIN YOUR LIFE IT IS SO FRUSTRATING April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best mid ranged Windows Phone 8 I'm very satisfied with this smart phone. HTC Philippines, please release the phone update Windows 8.1 soon. Thanks April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by really good good in winphone !!!!!! very very nice... ***************************************************** April 8, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 >>