• BUY NOW

HTC Desire 600 Dual Sim Reviews

WRITE A REVIEW
63 global reviews
Features
3.5000
Battery Life
3.1897
Design
3.5000
Performance
2.8333
Camera
4.2456
Sound Quality
4.6316
Screen
4.3333
Ease of Use
4.0678
Look & Feel
4.4138
Sort By:
vbilli
2015-04-11

never ever again- bye htc products

I bought this phone 1 year ago , no update , totally slow , no special qualities, fully overpriced .I don't know why they make phones, where its counterpart asus makes best phones

ramu
2015-03-08

please update it to atleast 4.2.2 version....!

i have bought this phone before 1.5 years. phone is good but still there is no update at all. embarrassing with same UI. please UPDATE ANDROID 4.2.2 VERSION.

qaju
Kerala, India
2014-10-13

poor performance

This phone have some good aspects as well as bad too.camera n sound quality is good but processor is too slow n other features r not good when comparing to its price.. we can buy some great phones from Samsung n sony by this price..so dont buy it its a wastage of money

Adit9117
Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
2014-08-19

DON'T BUY IT

This phone is not that great for the price range. The battery is horrible, it hangs constantly and games lag. Please trust me and don't but this phone, HTC hasn't updated this phone as well. IT is still a very slow phone.

Honesteby
mumbai
2014-07-31

good Phone in good price

I brought HTC desire 310 dual, overall good phone, but I thought the sound will be good like my previews experience, but not much good, I think htc should not make phones with this poor quality sound, battery is last 1 day, blink-feed is good, style is also good, but some times it over heat and lag, cant move apps to sdcard, and internal memory is low ( user memory is just 1.9gb), camera quality is good. hands free is also not much good.

PatelHarsh
Surat, Gujarat, India
2014-07-11

Good Phone but lack of Updates

I like this phone in all aspect. Normal use then better last for a day. Thing i dont like, not getting any update as on.

Prathamesh95
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
2014-07-08

No Updates, Overheating, Lags.

No Updates. It lags. It gets very Hot, even games like subway surfer is lagging after few months . No Android updates, still 4.1.2 . Please give Updates. ("HTC gives updates only to their ONE family, You have other Phones also") Do Not buy Desire phones only go for their ONE family.

akkig
Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India
2014-06-02

Wrost phone

plz do not buy this phone no update and over price

Shaza
Kenya
2014-05-26

Desire 600 experience

A sleek phone. If you are a geek on phones kindly practice your patience. Compared to the previous length in battery life this pone needs an upgrade on the battery life as well as the version of Android but generally not a bad phone at all

COSME
Ghana, Accra
2014-04-15

No Updates and Pathetic Battery Life

Ever since i moved to HTC desire 600, the only benefit i have had was its DUAL SIM functionality. No Updates, thus making the phone so uninteresting and uninteractive to use. Battery Life is so pathetic.

VIEW MORE