After capturing

After capturing

After taking a photo or video, you can view it and others you've captured without leaving the Camera app. You can also choose what to do with a photo or video, such as upload it to SkyDrive or share it on a social network.
  1. While on the Viewfinder screen, tap . Or slide your finger on the screen.

    You'll see the photo or video you last captured.

  2. If it's a photo, double-tap or pinch and stretch if you want to zoom in and out of a photo.

    If it's a video, just tap the play icon to view the recording.

  3. Tap to see options of what you can do with your photo or video.
  4. Pinch the screen to change to filmstrip view. You can then easily flick left or right onscreen to browse through your photos and videos.
  5. To continue capturing, slide your finger left until you're back on the Viewfinder screen.
0 People found this helpful