• ADVANTAGE

HTC One mini Opiniones

ESCRIBIR UNA OPINIÓN
201 global reviews
Características
4.0541
Duración de la batería
3.4890
Diseño
3.8649
Performance
3.6216
Cámara
4.1778
Calidad de sonido
4.6011
Pantalla
4.5419
Facilidad de uso
4.3005
Estilo
4.4389
Sort By:
paul
2015-02-19

Not the greatest of phones

I thought I'd wait a month before writing a review to give me chance to get used to it. This replaced a HTC Windows phone. Very pleased that I changed however I'm not blown away by the phone. Video playback via YouTube or I player is dull and grainy which surprised me. The music player is not great and the boom sound is not great either. The worst aspect though is the battery. So poor it hardly lasts 15 hours between charges. Should be so much better for a phone of this type. I keep a charger at work and in the car as it's so poor. Finally you have to get a case. The phone looks great but it's so smooth it slips out of your hands.

Juergs
2015-02-05

It could have been pretty good

This phone in theory is great but then you get it and things go wrong. The most blatantly obvious flaw would have to be the trashy plastic around the outside (ever heard of the weakest link?) also the battery is trash after about a year of use and finally the messaging on this phone is 100% trash. I would have hoped that HTC realized that there are these things called group messages. But it appears they haven't. Trying to receive or send messages in a group on this phone is like waiting for the rapture. it never works and this phone is just a frustrating piece of trash. please don't support this attempt to make a "phone".

htcws
2015-01-02

frame is its temp

Pitty, the poor frame is not holding parts of mobile together. At shop was difficult to find one holding parts up and down the display streight . Some corner was everytime up or sharp out of its line. And after short zime of using even with cover and folie it become broken cca 20 times all over the plastic body and frame. Im surprisrd every day its still holding... big wrong

Solohunt
2014-12-06

great at first

I got this phone and loved it for about a month, then is started not putting messages through even though the phone indicated they had sent. I told myself it was still better than an iPhone and that this was just a small glitch that I could deal with by just sending things twice. Not even a year later and the phone is now so slow it struggles with everything from loading images in its own library to switching signal types (i.e. going from E to 4g it drops calls because it takes it 60 seconds to start working again every time it switches). I bought this phone for three reasons: resilience, camera, and Boomsound/beats audio. resilience: cracks in the plastic everywhere, fails to read sim card periodically and camera is broken after only a few small drops. Camera: as stated before, worked fine until one day I dropped it literally two feet (with an otter box) and now it just makes an awful buzzing and the rear camera won't focus, have to use the face camera for everything. Boomsound/beats audio: speakers worked g

anonize
Australia
2014-11-16

plasstic cover crack

I dont recommend this phone as a) Within a year, the plastic on this phone cracked. this is inspite of having a protective case. b) sound quality isnt good (when using a speaker or headset) c) frequent crashes

Rotherham
Shipley
2014-11-11

Drops calls, corrupts settings at random, often will not connect calls

Drops calls every day, where ever I am. Often will not allow me to answer calls! Virtually every setting has been corrupted more than once. All of a sudden settings are completely altered e.g keyboard for text disappears, language alters, volume alters, saved numbers get blocked. Very, very disappointing, I cannot wait to get rid of it.

brass
Latvia
2014-10-30

bad quality

I used it for 2 days and it got cracks... After one week one of these cracks was larger and now phone can't use SIM card, I got no mobile data and I can't receive sms and calls, I think that it is because of these cracks. I feel so bad for that... I can just hope that I will got new phone from my guaranty service in Latvia as fast as possible... I just need prove that this isn't my fault but this HTC one mini problem.

BABC
India
2014-10-12

nice phone

I am using this phone from last one year with no issues, proceesor very good.. i recommend this product, I buy it for its camera, which i am truly satisfied but slightly overpriced phone as no expandable memore n internal only 16 gigs... but quality wise its a very good phone..

wildearth
Worcestershire, UK
2014-10-10

Dropping calls

Now on my third handset in less than two months from carphone warehouse. Phone keeps dropping calls and then wont allow redial, there are no reported network issues in my area. Handset number 2 lasted 16 days before another replacement was on its way. If its third time unlucky I shall be switching brands. Dissapointed Ive had a few HtC phones...

Kebo
Denpasar, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia
2014-10-07

Crack Phone

My htc one mini has crack on its plastic bezel and I think it will happening on all htc one mini. What a brittle plastic-metal phone

VIEW MORE