• ADVANTAGE

HTC One Opiniones

ESCRIBIR UNA OPINIÓN
2,649 global reviews
Características
4.6559
Duración de la batería
3.9654
Diseño
4.8384
Performance
4.7184
Cámara
4.2976
Calidad de sonido
4.8343
Pantalla
4.8314
Facilidad de uso
4.6031
Estilo
4.8110
Sort By:
Sumit
2015-03-17

Worst Camera rest all good

Won't recommend it just because of worst camera and battery life in such an expensive mobile rest all is well

Gillian
2015-03-13

terrible phone

I would never get an HTC ever again this phone has had to go in to be fixed like at least three times since I got it and the new update is terrible the screen is week it's shattered the speakers are constantly breaking and so is the phoneing part if the phone like that's it's job WTF the volume button keeps falling out battery dies in like three hours of no use

Audra
2015-03-06

Used to be an HTC fan...

I have owned the HTC one for over a year now. I bought it primarily because it was supposed to have a really impressive camera. The camera is absolutely horrible. It can really only take a decent picture/video in full sunlight and zoomed out all the way. If you zoom in or if it's overcast or if you are indoors, forget it. It will be grainy, out of focus, and probably either pink or blue. They've been promising a software update to correct this, and it never came. My old incredible 2 took awesome photos in all lighting conditions. I wish I had kept it, instead. Also, as other reviewers have mentioned, the battery life is pretty sad. Previously, I was a die-hard htc fan (all of the smartphones I have ever owned have been htc), but I would not buy another htc based on this experience. This phone is pretty, but that's about all it has going for it.

Perlapdls
2015-03-05

Best Phone EVER!!

My brother gave to me as a gift a few months ago and I love it i had an HTC before then Samsung but nothing is better like an HTC :D :D

luke
2015-03-05

MUST READ BEFORE BUYING!!!!

So I just got my M7 htc1 back today from Busch gardens. It took a fall in excess of 200ft off of Cheetah hunt without any sort of case or protection. Has a few scuffs of the back of the phone with no extra damage prior to beating gravity! I've had this phone for over a year and 3 months and its solid as hell!!!! Camera on Snapchat sucks but other than that this thing is still rocking loud and proud. I got another phone in the day and a half it took them to find it, I knew where it fell from my pocket on the ride and have had many Iphones prior and simply excepted my losses. I couldn't believe not only that it survived almost completely intact, rather disappointed that I bought a new phone. This phone is still 100% functional!!!!

Paul
2015-03-05

Doesn't last 2 years

Got this with a two year contract. It conked out after a year and a half. Completely worthless when it forces you to pay hundreds of dollars to get a new phone early....

christine
2015-03-04

horrible

i am very disappointed in this phone. the phones camera is the worst ive ever had. the pink and purple that shows up when you try to take a picture is really frustrating!! not to mention the phone over heated while i was on it and the speaker blew i can no longer hear people clearly or them hear me. extremely disappointed with this phone.

Jose
2015-02-19

Outstanding!!!

The best cellphone ever!!! love it!!! The only thing to improve is the audio, beats really just don't reach the level

nick
2015-02-18

horrible battery

i like the function of the phone but it has been nothing but problems with the battery or the charger port

Frank
2015-02-18

Unable to call

Please look for another phone. This phone over the past few months have problems with calling. I am so frustrated and will never buy any HTC product again. Battery life is also awful and camera has a weird purple tint.

VIEW MORE