HTC One X+ Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by worst cam quality and bad battery life I don't prefer this mobile and suggest htc to any one and anymore.worst quality i will never buy htc anymore December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by best of htc i have htc p3400 i, incredible s, flyer,sensation xe, desire x, now one x plus There are some pros and crons Pros design best,audio best,updated htc sense 5.0 ,4.2.2 android smooth,camera best,connectivity best cons heating issues now common with higher processor but it drains battery battery 2100mah but due to blinkfeed drain like anything miss beats earphones miss sense 4 of old phones miss brighter screen of sensation and incredible miss flip case October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HTC One X+ ROCKS!!! One of the best phone available in the market... Apart from the battery life phone is simply awesome... October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The SMARTphone HTC the name itself says the Quality is QUIETLY BRILLIENT I feel amazed by seeing its features, its user response... the screen is simply excellent... got my phone updated to 4.2.2 with sense 5... nd now this is why its called HTC (Hi-Tech) October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The beauty is the beast... I had just upgraded from the low end HTC Wildfire to this masterpiece and well it was worth every buck spent. The look and feel is what stuns the other and they instantly just spend 5 mins drooling over it. Especially with stealth black this assassinates all the phones in terms of looks. With the NVIDIA GPU on board frame rates in certain games are better than that on my friends 4S. Pure performance machine. 720p screen is a real treat for the eyes and so is the audio. Camera is the bomb but a little noise when zoomed. Battery last well for a quad-core phone an entire day for me with constant data connection. In short ............. love it. September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Phone With Beats audio and amazing camera backed up by 1.7 GHz processor... what to say Simply amazing phone experience. What ever may be the cons I loved it. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HTC ONE X + 4.2.2 update & sense 5 When Indian user will get HTC ONE X + 4.2.2 update & sense 5...i guess every HOX+ user is waiting..please release updates fast.. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 The beast,the power house with a plus Hello HTC Fans, Today I am posting the review about HTC ONE X+. I got this phone a month earlier from HTC as part of the testing program , so now I am writing a review for the same. 1 looks : First the phone's Outer surface is a all polycarbonate unibody which looks amazingly stylish.On the back there is a Hall of Speaker,on top 3.5 MM headphone jack and mic at the bottom. On the left hand side there is a usb charging point.There is a tiny led on top of phone for notifications and charging. The grip of the phone is amazing. Loved the red rim provided on camera and in the front screen touch buttons. So I will rate 9.5/10 for this department. 2. Now the screen: The main attraction on the HTC One X+ is its 4.7 inch HD Super LCD2 screen. For me I love the colourful enjoyment of the screen and hate all blackness of amoled screens. So for this department I’ll rate 9.5/10. 3. Speakers: there is no stereo speaker as HTC one but You’re not going to miss any calls.Sound quality maybe not at par with other phones. On this sound department 7/10. 4. Now the processor and power of the device: This piece of glamour has got the NVIDIA Tegra 3 CPU which is Quad-core clocked at 1.7 GHz processor with 1 GB of RAM, so you can say its a beauty with brains.I will rate it at 8/10 being not the latest out of the packet. 5. Arrival at the software: This is the one area where I like this phone the most. You will not require any custom ROM as it gives you the best in the market SENSE UI. Speed is what this form redefine in the form of performance. I installed almost 50 apps. But I don’t feel any slowdown in the mobile. Here I would rate 9/10. 6. Usability of the mobile: for me I mostly use few apps to check my social world and surfing on the Internet. His screen is good so no problem in that. 7.Battery : Usually Android phones suffer with battery drain issues,but trust me even after heavy usage with 3G and High end gaming it gives you ample amount of juice to do the days work.so Battery :9/10 8. Storage : Yaa I know it does not come with external storage but do you need one its comes with massive 64GB of storage. I have around 15 HD movies, some HD games and lots of pictures and movies and still its half filled. So Storage : 9.5/10 9. Camera : It has got one of the best cameras in mobile industry,the 8MP rear camera is so good in taking pictures that I don't really feel a need of a point and shoot camera anymore.The secondary camera is 16MP which is at par with the standards majorly used for Video calls. While travelling GPS is almost a necessity in this world. Which works best. I got a lock on under 15 seconds everytime I try to locate satellites. This one has good sound output via headphones with the beats as icing on the cake. There is a great thing in this mobile. Battery charges very fast under 2-3 hours. *Not everything is good in any mobile, so there are a few setbacks of the phone. 1.Without any doubt HTC support for the software upgrade is a bit slow. 2. Also the sound output is not par with other phones . That will only be the problem if you use loudspeakers for music. 3.Low Light Imaging needs to be improved in camera That was the conclusion of the review and I would rate and overall 9/10. Thank you August 19, 2013
2 3 4 >>