HTC One mini Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by HTC one mini i liked it till i saw aircracks on the back after 2-3 days. Then after 6 days 3 cracks on the sides. Sometimes wifi doesnt work, sometimes wheather widget not working. Some lag since the uptade to 4.4.2. cant recommend to buy that phone that is tearing apart after less than a week. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good phone I personally think this phone is an all rounder apart from the fact it is only 4 megapixels which is a let down because I love taking photos! I would have chosen something else but this was within my budget and I would not buy any other phone apart from HTC. The front camera is better than what I had previously which was a HTC One S. I have dropped this phone a few times and it is not as strong as my previous phone, luckily I have it in a rubber case. The battery is okay as most smartphones are. The sound quality is fantastic! The speakers at the front is ideal! I would advise to have it in a case because there is no grip whatsoever. The size of the phone is perfect, I'm not a fan of big phones. It looks lovely in the white and silver :) The texting, emailing etc, is very easy to use and the keyboard has improved (in terms of ease when typing). If you are looking for something to use everyday with ease, this is the phone for you! March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for me but still lacks games some games aren't present in the playstore like:(asphalt 8 need for speed injustice) unlike in s4 mini and some smartphones that's only my major downfall but still i wish that the updates are fast so that i can enjoy this phone to the fullest every phone has its downfall but i am ok with this phone already :) seen reviews that its better than iphone 5c :) so good luck with it and *handle with care* January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I had the iPhone for about a year and a half before I got this phone. And I wouldn't ever go back! I like the fact that it didn't take me long to figure out at all. I think the battery life is much better than my iPhone, which is a big step up. And I love the sound. And I've had a case on it ever since I've gotten in so I haven't had a problem with the screen. January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Design The design of this phone is truly a beauty but after 2mos. Of usage small cracks appear on the sides and back. Slightly visible, especially when it catches dirt. I was wondering how did those cracks appeared.. i really love this phone so i really took a good care of it. Anyone here is having the same problem? December 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by On 3rd HTC I got this phone on contract and the phone seemed great, until I had a phone call, the other person could hear a lot of static and interference to a point where it was near impossible to hear me, after a while on the phone it would just cut out for no reason. I got that swapped and once again the phone seemed great, then after about a week when I was texting it would switch to the numbers and symbols without going anywhere near the button, it would also miss out letters and delete them so it got near impossible at times to write anything down, the sound didn't always go off either, did the system reset and it didn't resolve the problem. I have just got it swapped again and when your texting, if you have the vibration on when you tap the keys I've found that the vibration mechanism knocks on something inside the phone which causes it to make some extra noise, not much but is noticeable. Other than these problems the phones have been great, battery lasts me more than a day and I use it a lot! November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Worth It i can't be happier that i picked up an HTC one mini. Even though the processor isn't as good as the htc one i personally think this phone suits my every need. Boom sound is awesome, the aluminum back feels very solid and good quality. The battery life isn't great up it could get around 12 hours with on and off use with power save on. I recommend this phone to anyone who wouldn't like to pay so much for the one but still want a solid high quality device. November 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great look with weird Price The phone looks so amazing in hand. The ultimet premium feel. Specs are up to the market. BUT the price is twice than what it should have been. November 17, 2013
2 >>