HTC One (M8) Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some issues but still great The transfer of data from iPhone to HTC was very easy. It even has a special transfer program for the iPhone. The problem is, a lot of my music can't transfer. I haven't found an exact reason for this (DLed from friends, iTunes purchased,....) The camera is really nice and the dual speakers make the sound incredible. Shame Mophie doesn't have cases for it. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome phone! I am so glad that I bought HTC One M8. It is such as Great phone! Screen and quality are great, especially the camera. Nice look and fastest touched screen response I've ever had. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sculpted to perfection I honestly have never seen a phone that is as functional and beautiful as the HTC One M8. This phone continues to amaze me, and while the camera isn't perfect, it can amaze me at times as well. It's so smooth and fast and just feels and operates like butter. I am in love. The only way to know how great the phone is, is by testing it yourself. It's a little big, but the screen makes up for it in more ways than one. GREAT job HTC! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First HTC And lovin it. This is my first Htc phone and wow am I happy I made the right choices after having the Samsung Galaxy s4 that I hated there was no way in the world I was getting the s5. This m8 is by far the best phone on the market and it would be even greater if there was an update to the camera when using it ln bright sun light but it still take great pictures in any other conditions so it's still a fantastic phone even better than my wife's apple 5s hands down so all I can say is thanks HTC for making a amazing phone. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Phone Yet Phone feels better than the rest, although a bit slippery. Battery life is excellent. Easily lasts all day with power to spare. If you just found out what "haptic" means, this is the phone for you. Very user friendly. Screen is fine. Vibrant colors and sharp print. Best sounding phone, probably sounds better than your laptop. No complaints about the camera. "Best Shot" feature seldom disappoints, especially in low light and macro. Always waiting for next iPhone? Can't wait to give up Galaxy? The HTC One M8 is a keeper. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing A great smartphone for anybody and everybody, so long as you don't expect DSLR camera quality (which is ridiculous anyway). April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect phone Wife and I both decided to get the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 because it is considered their flagship phone. Not long into my purchase I was regretting leaving Apple. Battery life was terrible, the user interface was cumbersome, it was "glitchy" to say the least, and overall it just felt overly complicated. Enter the HTC One M8 and I'm blown away. This phone has such a premium look and feel, the user interface is intuitive and very well designed, battery life has exceeded my expectations, and one thing I like most is the fact that they did not load the phone with a bunch of bloat ware and gimmicks that most people will never use. How often do you need to check your heart rate on your phone Samsung? If you're doing the comparison between the S5 and the M8, I promise you that you will not be disappointed with the M8. Pick up the S5 and try to convince yourself that it does not feel "cheap" compared to the M8. Good job HTC! April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HTC One M8 THE ONE HTC has always been a favorite of mine. I have owned many, but none to top this M8. Every aspect of it is fantastic! The Quality I feel in my hands is just amazing. The improvements over the HTC One are many, and I also think it a great phone. My last phone was actually the HTC DNA, and the list is even longer as compared. I love the 5" screen, expandable memory, Blinkfeed, HTC overlay, new locations for ports and ear phones, intuitive structure, and not loaded with features I will never use. The new dark gray and on Verizon.....all I could ever want. Trouble is I am on the EDGE program because of always wanting to move to the next new phone early, but do not foresee that happening this time. April 12, 2014
2 3 4 >>