Choose your region

HTC One dual sim Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by pink tinted camera htc one is one of the best phone till date except its worst ultra pixel camera, which gives good picture of me at day and makes me pink panther at night. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problem with bluetooth When i pair my phone with car Bluetooth Verna the other person whom i'm talking complaint's about an echo & humming sound. I earlier had 501 and HTC desire HD there was no issue in that but this one has this issue not sure what to do. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just say excellent but very bad battery Main problem is this phone is Battery. Battery drain very fast 2300 mah not enough for 12 hrs. So price is very high. Below 25k price is ok for it but more than 37k is too much. I use this phone but all times worried about batter. If anyone buy this phone buy a power bank also. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by over all its the superb phone,2nd sim slot problem I have a great experience with phone as the recent update had chnged many things which improves the usability and performance of this phone . But a big problem is that if u r placing a second sim it doesn't get detected . first slot sim will be working fine without any issue.I would suggest htc to please check out this issue July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Battery issue The battery of this phone is very bad acting and performance June 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Battery Issue Earlier I Had HTC VC Dual Sim, that was the best mobile when it was launched with CDMA & GSM option, Now I upgraded with HTC One Dual after going through features of the mobile I thought this is one of the best dual sim mobile supporting CDMA & GSM and It is but One bug I found in the mobile Once the battery is fully charged 100% and I disconnect charge with in 2-3 minutes percentage come to 98% to 97% I don't understand why ? June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent phone I switched to this phone after using iPhone. I like everything of this phone, except 2 things: Battery could be better. If it would be a 300 mAh battery, that would be awesome. 2300 mAh battery can be a bit tight. Otherwise, screen, sound quality, camera, smoothness is awesome. I personally like the best is its look and feel. The metal body slim device feels great in hand. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good phone no doubt it is a good phone but a problem is weak network in 2 sim slot. i use 4month but i change it now because network problem March 13, 2014
2 >>