Choose your region

HTC Desire SV Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by never ever buy this phone please please please.....................never buy this phone..........this phone continues restart too many times in a day. You can recommended to your enemy for purchasing this phone. If you search in google then you will get lots of review about it. June 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Gets restarted several times in a day This is one of the worst phone from HTC. No upgrades/fixes from HTC directly. So called HTC DESIRE SV mobile phone restarts atleast 25 to 30 times in a day and the issue seems to be with whatsapp then y not fix it..??????????? HTC HAS LET DOWN ITS CUSTOMERS HIGH TIME. April 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by pl pl pl don't buy it..... i had purchase it before 1 year. after 8 months, display gone. After another 2 months, motherboard gone. moreover getting very slow over use. Very poor customer care service. I will never buy any HTC product in my life. Thanks HTC for teaching me lesson. April 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I am so disappointed with HTC desire SV Phone was very good, however now a days, phone has become very worst. The phone is getting switched off again and again even at call. Very much disappointed with such stupid fault. HTC must replace our phones with some other model.. for this issue i have already communicate into the customer care and also submit my phone three times but still i am facing the same issue. Also whatsAPP is not working properly. This is really a bad phone i ever had considering this 'switch off' issue Its Really Really Bad Phone April 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WhatsApp does not work An application which has millions of users across globe does not work on HTC phone....so sad.... March 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by HTC DESIRE SV - One Mistake About Phone feature i will say fine. But whats the use of it, if it get switch off again and again. Any thing you are doing with Htc it get switch off, even at call. So whats the use of praising the feature in short if phone don't work. please Htc help your customer. February 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I have made mistake after buying HTC DESIRE SV Cell is getting switch off automatic without any reason. Its happening so many time. Today i submitted my cell again to service center because of some hardware issue. Service is also to costly. I am frustrated. Want to change because of this all issue. HTC has to do something for this issue if they really want to stay in market for better business. January 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Gets switch off several times in a day Phone was very good, however now a days, phone has become very worst. The phone is getting switched off again and again even at call. Very much disappointed with such stupid fault. HTC must replace our phones with some other dual sim model.. This is really a bad phone i ever had considering this 'switch off' issue. September 28, 2013
2 >>