Choose your region

HTC Desire SV Reviews

WRITE A REVIEW
61 global reviews
Features
3.6500
Battery Life
3.2632
Design
3.9500
Performance
3.5000
Camera
3.7105
Sound Quality
3.8205
Screen
3.7436
Ease of Use
3.8070
Look & Feel
3.5385
Sort By:
Milton
Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
2014-12-05

I have the embracing moments with this phone.

this phone restarts several times and keeps calling people from the contacts without my permission . The phone is so slow that I feel like using as a stone. Except sound I don't have any positive for this product. If htc can replace my phone it would great. This phone is my worst mistake

blessin
2014-11-13

worst phone on earth

Very poor performance and the mobile swiches off automatically atleast 20 times a day. Never buy this phone. Worst product and phone

tusharpatel84
india
2014-06-17

never ever buy this phone

please please please.....................never buy this phone..........this phone continues restart too many times in a day. You can recommended to your enemy for purchasing this phone. If you search in google then you will get lots of review about it.

ihatehtc
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
2014-04-30

Gets restarted several times in a day

This is one of the worst phone from HTC. No upgrades/fixes from HTC directly. So called HTC DESIRE SV mobile phone restarts atleast 25 to 30 times in a day and the issue seems to be with whatsapp then y not fix it..??????????? HTC HAS LET DOWN ITS CUSTOMERS HIGH TIME.

drrohit
Vadodara, Gujarat, India
2014-04-03

pl pl pl don't buy it.....

i had purchase it before 1 year. after 8 months, display gone. After another 2 months, motherboard gone. moreover getting very slow over use. Very poor customer care service. I will never buy any HTC product in my life. Thanks HTC for teaching me lesson.

Ankit86
Isanpur Ahmedabad Gujarat India
2014-04-02

I am so disappointed with HTC desire SV

Phone was very good, however now a days, phone has become very worst. The phone is getting switched off again and again even at call. Very much disappointed with such stupid fault. HTC must replace our phones with some other model.. for this issue i have already communicate into the customer care and also submit my phone three times but still i am facing the same issue. Also whatsAPP is not working properly. This is really a bad phone i ever had considering this 'switch off' issue Its Really Really Bad Phone

Pravin
Mumbai
2014-03-08

WhatsApp does not work

An application which has millions of users across globe does not work on HTC phone....so sad....

omku
2014-02-13

HTC DESIRE SV - One Mistake

About Phone feature i will say fine. But whats the use of it, if it get switch off again and again. Any thing you are doing with Htc it get switch off, even at call. So whats the use of praising the feature in short if phone don't work. please Htc help your customer.

Sahir
Pune, Maharashtra, India
2014-01-31

I have made mistake after buying HTC DESIRE SV

Cell is getting switch off automatic without any reason. Its happening so many time. Today i submitted my cell again to service center because of some hardware issue. Service is also to costly. I am frustrated. Want to change because of this all issue. HTC has to do something for this issue if they really want to stay in market for better business.

SantoshKale
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
2013-09-28

Gets switch off several times in a day

Phone was very good, however now a days, phone has become very worst. The phone is getting switched off again and again even at call. Very much disappointed with such stupid fault. HTC must replace our phones with some other dual sim model.. This is really a bad phone i ever had considering this 'switch off' issue.

VIEW MORE