Choose your region

HTC Desire 700 Reviews

WRITE A REVIEW
25 global reviews
Features
4.4286
Battery Life
3.1739
Design
4.2857
Performance
3.5714
Camera
4.3478
Sound Quality
4.4348
Screen
4.5652
Ease of Use
4.2500
Look & Feel
4.6250
Sort By:
NeerajRathore
New Delhi, Delhi, India
2014-12-12

Battery Back Up is a Very Big Issue

I bought this on Monday 28 July 2014. Since then i am facing the battery back up problem. We need to charge it twice a day even sometimes thrice. Now Battery is gone & battery drains very fast.

bhairav
Gujarat, India
2014-12-09

very good cell

only negative point is still using android 4.1.2 and no update after release

Jeetu1988
india
2014-11-26

Complete waste of money

You can get best phone from peers .this is waste of money . Camera,battery totally disgusting

nick18
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
2014-11-18

good but not excellent

A good phone but 1.2 Ghz processor and 1 GB RAM are not able to multitask....... The best part is that I can use my laptop's connection....whoo hoo.......

ANSHvijay
Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
2014-11-15

THINK LOT BEFORE BUYING THIS

BOUGHT THE PHONE ABOUT 4 MONTH BEFORE AND GIVEN TO SERVICE MORE THAN THAT.THE BATTERY BACKUP IS VERY POOR.THE BOOMSOUND GOT BOOMED AND NOW A VERY LOW NOISE IS HEARD.LAGS A LOT WHILE PLAYING GAMES LIKE CANDY CRUSH AND SUBWAY SURFERS.

bnpk
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
2014-08-23

Great Choice... Buy it.

This is an amazing phone with great stylish looks. I love it. Screen quality is awessssome. Touch and feel is very very super. Android 4.4 upgrade will make it much bigger. Performance is very good and no need to comment anything on Cam quality- as usual excellent. Slim design. Only one thing HTC should consider is upgrading OS. Blink feed is another addon which makes it easier to deal with News and social networking.

varun1998
Delaware, USA
2014-08-08

must buy

it's an awesome phone but the only issue is about the software i m waiting for kitkat version

Sorabh
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
2014-07-17

Good Phone

Phone is overall good but not tht great and battery back is very poor nd performance is average.. Im jst waiting for latest Kit kat update for this phone cause it is still running in 4.1.2 wich is very sad..!!!!

ganta
Jillelguda, Hyderabad, Telangana, India
2014-07-07

awsome

the mobile is awsome in , but battery back up is too less,awsome camera options,this best cdma+gsm & gsm+gsm(slot1=gsm/cdma).

VineethK
Cochin
2014-06-30

Body & Style is good, But i'm not satisfied

The body & style are excellent, battery life is satisfactory, BUT the device is not opt for usage due to some software issues.

VIEW MORE