• STORE LOCATOR

HTC Desire 700 Reviews

WRITE A REVIEW
30 global reviews
Features
3.6364
Battery Life
2.9231
Design
3.8182
Performance
3.6000
Camera
4.3077
Sound Quality
4.4231
Screen
4.4444
Ease of Use
4.1111
Look & Feel
4.4286
Sort By:
Mushkin
2015-06-18

Poor Battery Life and No Updates

Poor Battery life dos't come one day. there is no updates to kitkat. when use skype vedio call phone hang or restart or produce heavy heat

Dheeraj
2015-04-07

updates &battery issues

Nice phone but still not getting updates still running on 4.1.2 too much irritating. And battery darin fast....

M P NAIR
2015-03-02

POOR BATTERY LIFE

Very Poor Battery Life. Have to charge 2-3 times a day, and while travelling its horrible.

Javadsha Varaiya
2015-02-21

horrible

dp not go for it. Horrible battery life, hardly lasting 4 hours with data on. slow, forget multitask, even simple dialing takes a minute sometime!!

Balaji
2015-02-04

Update issues

Nice phone, why still no update try to improve that to 4.4 kitkat version otherwise I am sure waste of HTC support service.

NeerajRathore
New Delhi, Delhi, India
2014-12-12

Battery Back Up is a Very Big Issue

I bought this on Monday 28 July 2014. Since then i am facing the battery back up problem. We need to charge it twice a day even sometimes thrice. Now Battery is gone & battery drains very fast.

bhairav
Gujarat, India
2014-12-09

very good cell

only negative point is still using android 4.1.2 and no update after release

Jeetu1988
india
2014-11-26

Complete waste of money

You can get best phone from peers .this is waste of money . Camera,battery totally disgusting

nick18
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
2014-11-18

good but not excellent

A good phone but 1.2 Ghz processor and 1 GB RAM are not able to multitask....... The best part is that I can use my laptop's connection....whoo hoo.......

ANSHvijay
Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
2014-11-15

THINK LOT BEFORE BUYING THIS

BOUGHT THE PHONE ABOUT 4 MONTH BEFORE AND GIVEN TO SERVICE MORE THAN THAT.THE BATTERY BACKUP IS VERY POOR.THE BOOMSOUND GOT BOOMED AND NOW A VERY LOW NOISE IS HEARD.LAGS A LOT WHILE PLAYING GAMES LIKE CANDY CRUSH AND SUBWAY SURFERS.

VIEW MORE