Choose your region

HTC Desire 600 Dual Sim Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by poor performance This phone have some good aspects as well as bad too.camera n sound quality is good but processor is too slow n other features r not good when comparing to its price.. we can buy some great phones from Samsung n sony by this price..so dont buy it its a wastage of money October 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by DON'T BUY IT This phone is not that great for the price range. The battery is horrible, it hangs constantly and games lag. Please trust me and don't but this phone, HTC hasn't updated this phone as well. IT is still a very slow phone. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good Phone in good price I brought HTC desire 310 dual, overall good phone, but I thought the sound will be good like my previews experience, but not much good, I think htc should not make phones with this poor quality sound, battery is last 1 day, blink-feed is good, style is also good, but some times it over heat and lag, cant move apps to sdcard, and internal memory is low ( user memory is just 1.9gb), camera quality is good. hands free is also not much good. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Phone but lack of Updates I like this phone in all aspect. Normal use then better last for a day. Thing i dont like, not getting any update as on. July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Updates, Overheating, Lags. No Updates. It lags. It gets very Hot, even games like subway surfer is lagging after few months . No Android updates, still 4.1.2 . Please give Updates. ("HTC gives updates only to their ONE family, You have other Phones also") Do Not buy Desire phones only go for their ONE family. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wrost phone plz do not buy this phone no update and over price June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Desire 600 experience A sleek phone. If you are a geek on phones kindly practice your patience. Compared to the previous length in battery life this pone needs an upgrade on the battery life as well as the version of Android but generally not a bad phone at all May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Updates and Pathetic Battery Life Ever since i moved to HTC desire 600, the only benefit i have had was its DUAL SIM functionality. No Updates, thus making the phone so uninteresting and uninteractive to use. Battery Life is so pathetic. April 15, 2014
2 3 >>