• WHERE TO BUY

HTC One max Reviews

WRITE A REVIEW
168 global reviews
Features
4.5652
Battery Life
4.6335
Design
4.3043
Performance
4.1739
Camera
4.1813
Sound Quality
4.7750
Screen
4.8125
Ease of Use
4.4969
Look & Feel
4.7215
Sort By:
Hhafis Ali
2015-04-08

no updates.... but a decent phone

I love this phone but.. getting bored of its operating system ad no signs of any updates .Which makes me think of I will buy my next HTC or....

mark
2015-04-07

Best Phone I ve had

I have had this phone a long time and can honestly say it is great. Great battery, screen, features, and sound. Highly recommend. Cant believe this phone hasnt een more popular. The size was crazy big when I purchased but now its the thing all want. Its replaced my tablet.

ed
2015-04-07

dont like htc max

buttons are in very bad place. turn screen off instead of volume down etc. cannot even feel buttons they are so flat. home button and back button are not even visible in any light at all. lower keyboard buttons grayed out so they are invisible on the road. the support website is nothing but social media force feed. cannot preset picture size. pics come out bigger than a car hood so need to be resized before you can do anything with them.

Jared
2015-03-12

Simply Impressed By HTC!!

I recommend HTC to every person I come across who may be in the market for a new phone. This is currently my second smartphone from them and I am hooked. My first was the Droid Incredible. When my contract ran out, I did a little research and decided to go with this, the One Max due to the great quality of the Incredible and the 5 star reviews that this phone was receiving. I can honestly say that I've not had a bit of trouble out of either of these smartphones. I'm about a year into owning this One Max and I haven't looked back. The camera quality is second to none and the battery life is phenomenal as I spend a lot of time on my phone for work. Coming from a small screen to this larger screen, I don't think I'll ever be able to go back. Great phone, and superior service. Overall, you should definitely give this phone a look. 5 out of 5 stars for this product. You've made a great product and have a very happy customer that will be back many more times to come!

juan majeed
2015-02-18

AMAZING PHONE

JUST AMAZING PHONE , SLICK AND VERY CONVENIENT TO USE...

DH
2015-02-10

I love this phone

Wish I had last year when i made the mistake of buying an iPhone! This phone is great!

Harris2876
Waunakee, WI 53597, USA
2014-12-31

the best HTC I have hade

I've had 6 different HTC phones,be far the best . I enjoy almost every feature. This is the third one I have had of this model,sprint has no clue on what the app Smith is,qtml manager quits everytime it has to turn on,it makes the phone almost lock up. Sprint is now telling me that it's a HTC issue,they won't do anything else about it. Pandora sounds awsome,when it will play. 90%of the time I have to fast forward to the next song,Pandora just stops until you touch the phone,very annoying. Can someone help with these issues.

Anonymius
2014-12-30

Wow.

I don't have anything more to say than just "wow".

andy1855
El Monte, CA, USA
2014-12-24

Beautifull..

This phone is absolutely amazing. Ever since I bought it I have not once thought about going back to any other smartphone out there (only HTC). From the massive sound, to the beautifully designed harhardwar. I certainly can't wait for the lollipop to be released on to this device. Nevertheless, the camera is something that I would have loved to be better. p.s. I typed this review on my HTC ONE MAx

jbhe
Birmingham, AL, USA
2014-12-22

best phone ever

Had the phone for over a year, and has been the best phone I could have bought. If I needed to buy another phone today, I'd buy this one again.

VIEW MORE