• WHERE TO BUY

HTC One max Reviews

WRITE A REVIEW
163 global reviews
Features
4.6500
Battery Life
4.6329
Design
4.4000
Performance
4.2000
Camera
4.1911
Sound Quality
4.7962
Screen
4.8153
Ease of Use
4.5128
Look & Feel
4.7419
Sort By:
DH
2015-02-10

I love this phone

Wish I had last year when i made the mistake of buying an iPhone! This phone is great!

Harris2876
Waunakee, WI 53597, USA
2014-12-31

the best HTC I have hade

I've had 6 different HTC phones,be far the best . I enjoy almost every feature. This is the third one I have had of this model,sprint has no clue on what the app Smith is,qtml manager quits everytime it has to turn on,it makes the phone almost lock up. Sprint is now telling me that it's a HTC issue,they won't do anything else about it. Pandora sounds awsome,when it will play. 90%of the time I have to fast forward to the next song,Pandora just stops until you touch the phone,very annoying. Can someone help with these issues.

Anonymius
2014-12-30

Wow.

I don't have anything more to say than just "wow".

andy1855
El Monte, CA, USA
2014-12-24

Beautifull..

This phone is absolutely amazing. Ever since I bought it I have not once thought about going back to any other smartphone out there (only HTC). From the massive sound, to the beautifully designed harhardwar. I certainly can't wait for the lollipop to be released on to this device. Nevertheless, the camera is something that I would have loved to be better. p.s. I typed this review on my HTC ONE MAx

jbhe
Birmingham, AL, USA
2014-12-22

best phone ever

Had the phone for over a year, and has been the best phone I could have bought. If I needed to buy another phone today, I'd buy this one again.

Nightbiker
Columbia, MO, USA
2014-11-23

HTC One Max (Sprint)

This phone was recommended to me by my boss, and it checks out A-Okay

jockhoon
Ankara/Ankara Province, Turkey
2014-11-18

a little heavy

Almost perfect phablet , just a little bit heavy and it would be perfect with 801 snapdragon. But performance is fair enough in anyway..

jignal
Surat, Gujarat, India
2014-11-06

love it.

awesome design, boom speakers, zoe, wonderful camers, sense 6,,, love it!

downunder123
Australia/ Taiwan
2014-10-28

awsome phone, expect the next one with great camera

HTC ONE MAX is not mine first HTC smart phone. I have been use "HTC Diamond" as a wiondows phone, "HTC incredible s", "HTC desire hd", "HTC one X", "HTC butterfly", and "HTC ONE MAX". As a loyal HTC phone users, I really like HTC ONE MAX, even with a little unsatisfied which is the camera. I deeply believe that HTC will have more stylish, amazing phone out. Looking forward to it.

ht2018ht
Lynn, AL 35575, USA
2014-10-25

Great, but

The camera and talking quality is awful. I love everything except that. I can't hear or understand anything that other person is saying. When I take pictures they are always blurry. ALWAYS! I take pictured every day and I can never get a good one. I may stick with HTC but I will most definitely be getting a new phone soon.

VIEW MORE