• WHERE TO BUY

HTC Dot View™ Standard Reviews

WRITE A REVIEW
279 global reviews
Features
4.4167
Battery Life
4.2632
Design
3.4967
Performance
4.6364
Camera
4.3125
Sound Quality
4.8125
Screen
4.5000
Ease of Use
3.7075
Look & Feel
4.1364
Sort By:
Johannes
2015-05-18

Great with all updates

I bought the Dot View cover for my M8 as soon as it hit Sweden. I don't regret buying it at all. It's really useful compared to for instance Samsung's view covers. The funcionality you get from the DVC is just amazing. It responds really well, and everything has gotten improved with regular updates from HTC. Downsides are important to mention, however. It is really stiff from the start, and if you slip, it'll slam shut in an instant, not harmful or anything, but annoying. Because of the material, it will suck up fats and oils from your fingers and leave the grid on the display after a while, and I haven't dared to clean it, as I'm not sure what it can take. The most important thing, however, is that the hardcase on the back covers up the beautiful design of your phone. It should exist with a see-through version, so you can see the absolutely amazing and sexy aluminum back of your HTC. Cleaning tips should be released!

Rushabh Rajai
2015-05-15

dot view now available for HTC desire 816

hey friends, I just updated my HTC desire 816 to official android lollipop update by HTC and guess what, I saw dot view app on it. This means we have dot view on desire 816 also. But the downside is just can't find the dot view accessory in market once it's available I ll definitely go for it

Akhil
2015-05-10

HTC desire 816 dot view case

I loved that HTC dot view case bt it's not for HTC desire816. I request HTC to bring it for HTC desire816 model please....

Mohamed
2015-05-08

HTC 816 dot view not avaliable

I really like my HTC 816 and I been impressed with the dot view case that HTC bring it but when I discovered that it will not be applicable for my phone I really disappointed with that Will be update or any thing will make it applicable for my phone

Shubham Saraff
2015-04-15

Dot view app for 816

It's one of the most innovative accessories in the market and this makes htc stand out. Huge loyal fan of htc innovations. My secondary phone, desire 816, fits perfectly in a 820 dot view cover. Can the htc allow 816 users just to install the HTC dot view app? It's gonna work just fine. Hope its made accessible to 816 users. Waiting eagerly to use it for my 816. Thanks.

imran
2015-04-14

htc dot view

i am using htc desire 816. And i saw this dot view in my friends mobile htc e8 i love that dot view. please provide update for htc desire 816 for dot view.

Pushpak
2015-03-30

HTC dot view...

Is there any product for HTC desire816.I loved that HTC dot view case bt it's not for HTC desire816. I request HTC to bring it for HTC desire816 users please....

Padmanaban
2015-03-28

HTC is the BEST!!

I Love HTC one m8/m9 and more

Prince
2015-03-23

dot view never works on 620g

Disappointed.poor sound quality

sarthak
2015-02-11

htcdotviewnot working with 620g

I bought a dot view cover for my new htc 620 g but its not working,no motion at all when a message or call is coming, i m not able to receive or reject the calls through this dot view , i kindly request htc to work on it and fix it

VIEW MORE