HTC One max Recenze

NAPSAT RECENZI
165 global reviews
Vlastnosti
4.6818
Životnost baterie
4.6313
Design
4.4545
Performance
4.2727
Fotoaparát
4.2013
Kvalita zvuku
4.7987
Obrazovka
4.8176
Snadnost použití
4.5190
Vzhled & Dojem
4.7452
Sort By:
Jared
2015-03-12

Simply Impressed By HTC!!

I recommend HTC to every person I come across who may be in the market for a new phone. This is currently my second smartphone from them and I am hooked. My first was the Droid Incredible. When my contract ran out, I did a little research and decided to go with this, the One Max due to the great quality of the Incredible and the 5 star reviews that this phone was receiving. I can honestly say that I've not had a bit of trouble out of either of these smartphones. I'm about a year into owning this One Max and I haven't looked back. The camera quality is second to none and the battery life is phenomenal as I spend a lot of time on my phone for work. Coming from a small screen to this larger screen, I don't think I'll ever be able to go back. Great phone, and superior service. Overall, you should definitely give this phone a look. 5 out of 5 stars for this product. You've made a great product and have a very happy customer that will be back many more times to come!

juan majeed
2015-02-18

AMAZING PHONE

JUST AMAZING PHONE , SLICK AND VERY CONVENIENT TO USE...

DH
2015-02-10

I love this phone

Wish I had last year when i made the mistake of buying an iPhone! This phone is great!

Harris2876
Waunakee, WI 53597, USA
2014-12-31

the best HTC I have hade

I've had 6 different HTC phones,be far the best . I enjoy almost every feature. This is the third one I have had of this model,sprint has no clue on what the app Smith is,qtml manager quits everytime it has to turn on,it makes the phone almost lock up. Sprint is now telling me that it's a HTC issue,they won't do anything else about it. Pandora sounds awsome,when it will play. 90%of the time I have to fast forward to the next song,Pandora just stops until you touch the phone,very annoying. Can someone help with these issues.

Anonymius
2014-12-30

Wow.

I don't have anything more to say than just "wow".

andy1855
El Monte, CA, USA
2014-12-24

Beautifull..

This phone is absolutely amazing. Ever since I bought it I have not once thought about going back to any other smartphone out there (only HTC). From the massive sound, to the beautifully designed harhardwar. I certainly can't wait for the lollipop to be released on to this device. Nevertheless, the camera is something that I would have loved to be better. p.s. I typed this review on my HTC ONE MAx

jbhe
Birmingham, AL, USA
2014-12-22

best phone ever

Had the phone for over a year, and has been the best phone I could have bought. If I needed to buy another phone today, I'd buy this one again.

Nightbiker
Columbia, MO, USA
2014-11-23

HTC One Max (Sprint)

This phone was recommended to me by my boss, and it checks out A-Okay

jockhoon
Ankara/Ankara Province, Turkey
2014-11-18

a little heavy

Almost perfect phablet , just a little bit heavy and it would be perfect with 801 snapdragon. But performance is fair enough in anyway..

jignal
Surat, Gujarat, India
2014-11-06

love it.

awesome design, boom speakers, zoe, wonderful camers, sense 6,,, love it!

VIEW MORE