Choose your region

Windows Phone 8X by HTC Recensioni

SCRIVI UN COMMENTO
664 global reviews
Caratteristiche
4.2315
Durata della batteria
3.7701
Design
4.7523
Performance
4.5721
Fotocamera
4.3796
Qualità audio
4.4549
Display
4.5020
Facilità di utilizzo
4.5023
Aspetto
4.5861
Sort By:
amir
2015-02-07

I Love Microsoft and Htc

Hi Thank You htc developers for new original Firmware and new boot loader update i love my htc 8x Windows Phone,Cortana and Live Tiles are very good Thanks again for releasing 8.1.1 Update i hope Htc prepare 8x for Windows 10

nirlep
2015-02-06

i love htc but,,,

Ilove htc phones but this windiwsphone is not good it does not get upgraded to windows 8.1 ,pls its my request to make its updates available or may iwill get android phone ,,,, pls make updates available pls.,,pls..,

Clover John
2015-01-28

Firmware update has arrived for 8X

We had an issue like , we need some firmware update from htc in-order to download and install windows 8.1. Well it has arrived today. Even though htc had a long delay , they have managed to publish it by the end of this Jan

Alexwins
Hampshire, UK
2014-12-07

Absolutely Fantastic

What I believe to be the best looking smartphone ever made, everything works wonderfully. The windows 8 platform is pretty identical on all devices, but what makes this so brilliant is the cameras, markedly the wide-angle front, and the sound quality which is unquestionably one of the best on the market.

Karabelo
South Africa
2014-11-16

I hate the HTC x8

The Htcx8 is the worst HTC I have ever owned and I am a huge HTC fan. All my cellphones have been htc's and I even own an HTC tablet. I really hate this phone particularly the windows 8 operating system on it. I cannot begin to describe the intense loathing I have for the combination of windows 8 and HTC. Everything that made me fall in love with HTC is completely nonexistent in this phone.

Cybdiver
Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
2014-11-02

Great Phone except for two things

I have this phone over a year now. The battery is not holding a full day charge I'm looking for a charger about 3-4pm. I use the heck out of my phone. The short comings are the battery can not be changed unless the phone is ripped open. Also it does not take a MicroSD card which makes a difference when you start using the camera which takes good pictures. lf the battery would have been replaceable and a SD slot added the phone would have been awesome. I give it big props for the sound with headphones and the camera quality. For the price if you are not phone animal like me it's a great phone.

Dhams
Ahmedabad
2014-10-30

Where is Update window 8.1?

i buy this product last year working great but no update for window 8.1 Why?

Abhishek1990
Ludhiana, Punjab, India
2014-10-27

Where is Update window 8.1 ?????

i buy this product last year working great but no update for window 8.1 yyyyyyyyyy ??????

narendrapatha
Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
2014-10-08

I have been using since 1 year, i love the camera quality,size and build quality of this phone.feel premium

It is excellent phone with all feature.Price is very attractive...

Geaux
Baton Rouge
2014-09-10

Good...but not enough support

I have been using this phone for a year and wanted to wait a bit before posting up. I switched from Android to Windows and am very happy with the switch. The phone itself is durable, responsive, has a clear screen, and overall works as I hoped. I wish I could give this phone a better review however there is a couple of flaws that I can't overlook. The camera in this phone is average at best and it is often difficult to take a good picture. This is not as big of an issue for me considering this is not the primary function of the phone and I usually bring a camera with me to events anyway. However, the biggest issue is the lack of support from HTC in updating the phone. The latest update from Microsoft has been out for some time now and Nokia phones have had the updates pushed to them for about a month without any word from HTC regarding a time frame. Even the lowest line of HTC Windows phones have the update and are taking advantage of the new features and I am left feeling like I am "out of the loop". Due to

VIEW MORE